Printable Version [pdf 30kB]

 

ASBURY PARK
Robert Goodman
Director of Community Development
City of Asbury Park
1 Municipal Plaza
Asbury Park, NJ 07712
P: 732-502-5741
robert.goodman@cityofasburypark.com

NEWARK
Elizabeth Da Silva
Director, Economic Development
Invest Newark
formerly Newark Community Economic Development Corp(NCEDC)
111 Mulberry Street, Market Street Suite LL
Newark, NJ 07102
O: (973) 273-1040
E: edasilva@newarkcedc.org
W: www.investnewark.org

BAYONNE

Dee Dee Botino, UEZ Coordinator
City of Bayonne
630 Avenue C
Bayonne, NJ 07002
201-858-6357   FAX 201-858-6079
E-Mail: bayonneuez@baynj.org

NEW BRUNSWICK
Dan Dominguez, Acting Director
City of New Brunswick
25 Kirkpatrick Street, PO Box 269
New Brunswick, NJ 08903
732-745-5050   FAX 732-565-7532
E-Mail: ddminguez@cityofnewbrunswick.org

BRIDGETON
Roberta Copeland, UEZ Coordinator
Kevin Rabago, Director
City of Bridgeton
Development and Planning Office
181 E. Commerce Street
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
856-451-3407 FAX 856-455-7421
copelandr@cityofbridgeton.com

NORTH BERGEN
Kim Nicoliello, UEZ Coordinator
Urban Enterprise Zone Program
Township of North Bergen
1116 – 43rd Street, 2nd Floor
North Bergen, NJ 07047
201-392-2084 FAX 201-392-2153
E-Mail: knicoliello@northbergen.org

CAMDEN
Joe Thomas, Business Development Rep
City of Camden
520 Market Street, 4th Floor, Suite 409
Camden, NJ 08101
856-968-3531 FAX 856-963-1841
Email: Jothomas@ci.camden.nj.us

ORANGE
Christopher Mobley, UEZ Coordinator
Urban Enterprise Zone Program
City of Orange Township
29 N. Day Street
Orange, NJ 07050
973-266-4061 FAX 973-677-7847
E-Mail: CMobley@ci.orange.nj.us

CARTERET
Bob Makin, Director of Community Development Borough of Carteret
61 Cooke Avenue
Carteret, NJ 07008732-541-3835
FAX 732-541-1192E-Mail: makinb@carteret.net

 

PASSAIC
Soraya Stam, UEZ Coordinator
Enterprise Zone Development Corp.
City of Passaic, City Hall
330 Passaic Street, Room 205
Passaic, NJ 07055
973-365-5520 FAX 973-365-5567
E-Mail: uez@cityofpassaicnj.gov 

EAST ORANGE

Naiima Fauntleroy, UEZ Coordinator Economic Development Office City of East Orange
44 City Hall Plaza
East Orange, NJ 07017
973 592 7956 FAX 973-673-4077
E-Mail: naiima.fauntleroy@eastorange-nj.gov

PATERSON
Penni Forestieri, UEZ Division Director
City of Paterson
125 Ellison Street, 4th floor
Paterson, NJ 07505
973-321-1220 Ext. 2267   FAX 973-321-1359
Cell: 201-815-9359
E-Mail: pforestieri@patersonnj.gov

ELIZABETH
Dan Devanney, Acting UEZ Coordinator
Elizabeth Development Company/UEZ
205 First Street, PO Box 512
1st Floor
Elizabeth, NJ 07206
908-289-0262 Ext. 218  FAX 908-558-1142
E-Mail: ddevanney@edcnj.org

PEMBERTON
David Benedetti, Director Community Development
Township of Pemberton
500 Pemberton-Browns Mills Road
Pemberton, NJ 08068-1539
609-894-3306   FAX 609-894-7976
E-Mail: dbenedetti@pemberton-twp.com
www.pemberton-twp.com

GLOUCESTER CITY
Lori Ryan, Director of Community Development
Gloucester City Economic Development Corp.
512 Monmouth Street
Gloucester City, NJ 08030
856-456-0205 ext. 217   FAX: 856-456-8030
E-Mail: lryan@cityofgloucester.com

 

PERTH AMBOY
Noelia Colon, BID/UEZ Executive Director
City of Perth Amboy
260 High Street
Perth Amboy, NJ 08861
732-442-6421FAX 732-826-1160
E-Mail: ncolon@perthamboynj.org
Website: www.perthamboynj.org

 

GUTTENBERG
Yomaris Alcantara
Building Department Clerk
6808 Park Avenue
Guttenberg, NJ 07093
201-868-3647  FAX  201-351-6353
E-Mail: yalcantara@myguttenberg.com

PHILLIPSBURG
Mary Jo Harris, UEZ Coordinator Community Development Manager
Norwescap Community Development
88 South Main Street
Phillipsburg, NJ 08865
Office (908) 521-4220, Ext. 3036
E-Mail: harrism@norwescap.org

HILLSIDE
Steeve Augustin
Office of the Mayor
Township of Hillside
1409 Liberty Avenue
Hillside, NJ 07205
973-926-3002 Cell. 908-418-2913
E-Mail: saugustin@hillsidenj.us

PLAINFIELD
Jeannette Aparicio, UEZ Coordinator
Economic Development
515 Watchung Avenue
Plainfield, NJ 07060
(908) 226-2513or 2513 FAX  908-226-4909
E-Mail: jeannette.aparicio@plainfieldnj.gov 

IRVINGTON
Cassandra Chatman,
Deputy Director Public Works
Township of Irvington
Town Hall
One Civic Square, Room 102
Irvington, NJ 07111
973-399-6201 FAX 973-399-6628
E-Mail: CChatman@irvingtonnj.org

 

PLEASANTVILLE
Jacqueline Amado-Belton, Redevelopment Assistant
Urban Enterprise Zone Program City of Pleasantville
18 N. First Street Pleasantville, NJ 08232
609-677-4925 FAX 609-641-8642
E-Mail: jamado_belton@pleasantvillenj.us
www.pleasantville-nj.org

JERSEY CITY
Florence Baron, Development Officer
Jersey City Economic Development Corp.
City of Jersey City
298 Academy Street
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-284-9478 FAX 201-333-9323
E-Mail: fbaron@jcedc.org

ROSELLE
R. Allen Smiley, MPAP
Borough Administrator
Borough of Roselle
210 Chestnut Street,Roselle, NJ 07203
(908) 259-3030 (Office)
(908) 245-9508 (Fax)
E-Mail: rsmiley@boroughofroselle.com

 

KEARNY
John Peneda, UEZ Coordinator
Urban Enterprise Zone Program
Town Hall Annex
410 Kearny Avenue
Kearny, NJ 07032-2604
201-955-7982 Ext. 8041   FAX 201-955-1827
E-Mail: jpeneda@kearnynj.org
 

TRENTON
Thomas McGough, UEZ Coordinator
Department of Housing & Economic Development
City of Trenton
319 E. State Street
Trenton, NJ 08608-1866
609-989-3508   FAX 609-989-4249
E-Mail: tmcgough@trentonnj.org
Website:
www.trentonnj.org

LAKEWOOD
David Klein, Executive Director
Lakewood Development Corp., Municipal Bldg.
231 Third Street
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-364-2500 Ext. 5976 FAX 732-719-4838
E-Mail: dklein@lakewoodnj.gov

UNION CITY
Tammy Zucca, Treasurer
Urban Enterprise Zone Program
City of Union City
3715 Palisade Avenue, 4th Floor
Union City, NJ 07087
201-348-2778   FAX 201-348-0639
E-Mail: tzucca@ucnj.com

LONG BRANCH
Jacob L. Jones, UEZ Coordinator
City of Long Branch
228 Broadway
Long Branch, NJ 07740
732-923-2040   FAX 732-263-0218
E-Mail: jjones@longbranch.org
www.longbranch.org

VINELAND
Sandra Forosisky, UEZ Coordinator
City of Vineland
640 E. Wood Street PO Box 1508
Vineland, NJ 08362-1508
856-794-4000 Ext. 4623 FAX 856-405-4607
E-Mail: sforosisky@vinelandcity.org

MILLVILLE

Heather Santoro
Executive Director
Holly City Development Corporation
14 E. Mulberry Street
Millville, NJ 08332
(856)776-7979
hsantoro@hollycitydevelopment.org
 

WEST NEW YORK
Jamie Cryan
Municipal Administrator
Town of West New York
428 – 60th Street
West New York, NJ 07093
Office 201-295-5119/ Fax 201-861-2797
Mobile 201-803-1299
jcryan@westnewyorknj.org

MILLVILLE/VINELAND
Nilsa Rosario, Certification Coordinator
Vineland/Millville UEZ,
Vineland City Hall
640 E. Wood Street, 4th Floor
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-794-4000 Ext. 4622 FAX 856-405-4607
E-Mail: nrosario@vinelandcity.gov

City of Wildwood/Borough of Wildwood Crest/City of North Wildwood/Borough of West Wildwood
Steve Booy, UEZ Coordinator
4400 New Jersey Avenue
Wildwood, NJ 08260
609-522-2444 Ext. 2240  FAX 609-523-2444
E-Mail: sbooy@wildwoodnj.org

MOUNT HOLLY
Josh Brown, UEZ Coordinator
Mount Holly Township
23 Washington Street
Mount Holly, NJ 08060
609-845-1163   FAX 609-267-1951
E-Mail: jbrown@twp.mountholly.nj.us