Staff Listing

NameTitleEmailPhone
Tracy Fredericks Executive Director  Tracy.Fredericks@dca.nj.gov  609-292-1912
Kidiecia Allen Technical Assistant

Kidiecia.allen@dca.nj.gov 

609-292-0598
Cynthia Larson Technical Assistant

Cynthia.larson@dca.nj.gov 

609-292-6050
Ebony McNeill Admin. Assistant

ebony.mcneill@dca.nj.gov

609-633-8007
Sherry Rush Program Technician

sherry.rush@dca.nj.gov 

609-633-8008

Sandra Santiago

Technical Assistant

Sandra.santiago@dca.nj.gov

609-292-1797

James Simmons

Executive Assistant

james.simmons@dca.nj.gov 

609-826-4735
Joyce Zayas Technical Assistant

joyce.zayas@dca.nj.gov 

609-292-2103