Staff Listing

Name Title Email Phone ICOM

James Simmons

Acting, Executive Director

james.simmons@dca.nj.gov 

609-826-4735 28

Joseph Fusco

Admin Analyst

joseph.fusco@dca.nj.gov 609-633-3641  
Cynthia Larson Certification Rep.

Cynthia.larson@dca.nj.gov 

609-292-6050 13
Ebony McNeill Admin. Assistant

ebony.mcneill@dca.nj.gov

609-633-8007 18
Sherry Rush Supervisor/Cert.Team

sherry.rush@dca.nj.gov 

609-633-8008 19

Sandra Santiago

Data Technician

Sandra.santiago@dca.nj.gov

609-292-1797 12
Joyce Zayas Project Review Committee Lead-UEZ Programs

joyce.zayas@dca.nj.gov 

609-292-2103 

15