background shadows
County Name Telephone Email
Atlantic Karla Guy 609-348-3001 ext. 2728 guy_karla@aclink.org
Chair Adrienne Epstein 609-345-5555 beronjoas@hotmail.com
       
Bergen Rocco Mazza 201-336-7465 rmazza@co.bergen.nj.us
Chair Scott Reddin 201-446-7286 scottreddin2003@hotmail.com
Designated Rep. Noreen Best 201-803-0841 noreenbest214@gmail.com
       
Burlington Elfrieda Francis 609-265-5383 efrancis@co.burlington.nj.us
Chair Donald Starn 609-261-0001 donstarn@prevplus.org
Rachel Morgan rmorgan@co.burlington.nj.us
       
Camden Diana Cooper-Vanderlip 856-663-3998 ext. 224 dcooper@cpachvi.org
Chair Calvert Tolbert 856-875-8019 tolbert15@verizon.net
       
Cape May Sabrina Hand 609-465-1055 sabrina.hand@co.cape-may.nj.us
Chair John Roy 609-829-2038 ext. 103 jroy@capeatlanticink.org
       
Cumberland Rosemarie Cuevas 856-391-1640 rosemariecu@co.cumberland.nj.us
Chair Elizabeth Thomas 856-327-7602 ext. 7133 bthomas@ccdoh.org
       
Essex Jessica Torres 973-395-8401 essexhsac@dedte.essexcountynj.org
Co-Chair Dir. Anibal Ramos Jr. 973-395-8400 aramos@dedte.essexcountynj.org
Co-Chair Dr. Jethro C. James Jr. 973-624-6614 drjames@paradisebaptistchurch.org
       
Gloucester Calvin McFarland 856-384-6878 cmcfarland@co.gloucester.nj.us
Chair Kimberly Gober 856-854-4959 ext. 218. kgober@hagc.org
Michelle Pandolfo 856-384-6871 mpandolfo@co.gloucester.nj.us
       
Hudson Samantha Moore 201-369-5280 ext. 4241 smoore@hcnj.us
Co-Chair Lesley Moore 732-397-5651 lamoorelcsw@gmail.com
Co-Chair Sister Roseann Mazzeo 201-333-5700 rmazzeo@womenrising.org
       
Hunterdon Meagan O'Reilly 908-806-4192 moreilly@co.hunterdon.nj.us
Chair Scott Cohen 908-872-1584 scottcohen.nj@gmail.com
       
Mercer Katie Ronollo 609-989-6868 kronollo@mercercounty.org
Chair John Hart 609-341-4700 jhart@isles.org
       
Middlesex Michael Davidson 732-745-3067 michael.davidson@co.middlesex.nj.us
Chair Ezra Helfand 732-254-334 ext. 125 ezra.helfand@wellspringprevention.org
       
Monmouth Nicole Cyr 732-683-2102 nicole.cyr@co.monmouth.nj.us
Chair Mary Pat Angelini 732-458-1700 ext. 1102 mpangelini@preferredbehavioral.org
       
Morris Shelia Carter 973-285-6851 scarter@co.morris.nj.us
Chair Joann McEniry j.mceniry@njas-inc.org
       
Ocean Rosemarie Bulbach 732-506-5374 rbulbach@co.ocean.nj.us
Chair James Cooney 732-349-5550 ext. 106 jcooney@oceanmhs.org
Vice Chair Shelby Voorhees 732-288-7656 svoorhees@co.ocean.nj.us
       
Passaic (none at this time) n/a n/a
Chair Elaine. V. Ruhl 973-962-0055 ext. 217 elaine@cffr.net
       
Salem Melanie Ernest 856-935-7510 ext. 8314 melanie.ernest@salemcountynj.gov
Chair Patricia Irwin 856-935-3600 ext. 13 pirwin@arcsalem.com
       
Somerset Mary Jane DiPaolo 732-324-4357 ext. 2783 mdipaolo@communitychildcaresolutions.org
Admin Johanna Moore 908-704-6335 moorej@co.somerset.nj.us
(in coming) Psian Aviles-Quinones avilesquinones@co.somerset.nj.us
       
Sussex Nick Kapetanakis 973-940-5200 ext. 1287 nkapetanakis@sussex.nj.us
Chair Rhonda Iwanski 973-670-9771 raiwanski@optimum.net
       
Union Christina Topolosky 908-527-4839 ctopolosky@ucnj.org
Chair Tom Beck   Tbeck@JFSCentralNJ.org
  Robert Milici 908-527-4232 rmilici@ucnj.org
Chair (effective 2021) Linda Flores Tober   linda@theelizabethcoalition.org
       
Warren JanMarie McDyer 908-908-475-6331 jmcdyer@co.warren.nj.us
Designated Rep Stephanie Nienstedt 908-475-6331 snienstedt@co.warren.nj.us