Services A-Z Departments/Agencies FAQs NJ Home
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection  
NJDEP Homedepheader
Bureau of Nonpoint Pollution Control
NJDEP Division of Water Quality
Scrap Yard Car Industrial Stormwater
Permitting Program
Stormdrain Municipal Stormwater
Regulation Program
umbrella Stormwater Management
grass Green Infrastructure in New Jersey
Septic System Riser Onsite Wastewater
Management Program
Large Discharge Discharge to Ground Water
Permitting Program
River General Permits
Factory Individual Permits
left bar Find Forms | Contact Us rightbar

Municipal Separate Storm Sewer System (MS4) Case Manager List

*County Case Manager
Atlantic (Incl. S Jersey Trans Auth)Kristina Koreivo
Bergen (Incl. Palisades Park Comm)Matt Klewin
Burlington (Incl. Burlington Co. Bridge Comm) Sherry Preisig
Camden (Incl. NJDOT South and Delaware River & Port Auth) Timothy Ebersberger
Cape MayKristina Koreivo
CumberlandTimothy Ebersberger
Essex (Incl. Port Auth of NY & NJ)Kevin Johnson
GloucesterLouisa Lubiak
HudsonTimothy Ebersberger
HunterdonKevin Johnson
MercerLouisa Lubiak
Middlesex (Incl. GSP & NJ Turnpike)Anthony Washington
Monmouth (Incl. NJDOT Central)Bennett Moss
Morris (Incl. NJDOT North)Titus Magnanao
OceanAnthony Washington
PassaicSherry Preisig
Salem (Incl. Delaware River & Bay Auth)Sherry Preisig
SomersetKevin Johnson
SussexGabryella Pulsinelli
UnionGabryella Pulsinelli
Warren (Incl. Delaware River Joint Toll Bridge Comm)Bennett Moss

* All MS4 permit authorizations (Tier A, Tier B, Public Complex, and Highway Agency) are assigned in the county where they reside. Highway Agencies that are not self-evident are assigned with the county as indicated in the parentheses above.

MS4 Supervisor Stephen Boyer

Contact: Bureau of Nonpoint Pollution, (609) 633-7021

NJ Home

Department:  NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright State of New Jersey, 1996-2019

Last Update: August 13, 2019