NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF

Fish and Wildlife

BUREAU OF SHELLFISHERIES

NEW JERSEY LICENSE APPLICATION

Make Check Payable to: State of New Jersey

Mail to: Bureau of Shellfisheries (Located on Route 9, Mile Marker 51,
PO Box 418 Port Republic, NJ)
Port Republic, NJ 08241
609-748-2040

() Resident Commercial Shellfish License* § 50.00
( ) Non-Resident Commercial Shellfish License $250.00
( ) Resident Recreational Shellfish License* $ 10.00
( ) Non-Resident Recreational Shellfish License $ 20.00
() Juvenile Recreational Shellfish License — ( ) Resident* $ 2.00

Under 14 years of age) ( ) Non-Resident $ 2.00
() Resident Senior Citizen Recreational Shellfish License* $ 2.00
() Non-Commercial Crab Pot $ 2.00

Name of Applicant

Address
City State
Zip Code Telephone No.
Area Code

Birth Date Height Weight
Eyes Hair Sex
Social Security No. (Required By Public Law, 1998, Chapter 1)
Is your shellfish license revoked in this or any other state?

Date

Signature of Applicant

*PROOF OF RESIDENCY AND COMPLETION OF THE CERTIFICATION OF RESIDENCY (ON
REVERSE) ISREQUIRED FOR ALL RESIDENT SHELLFISH LICENSES. ENCLOSE A COPY OF NEW
JERSEY DRIVER'SLICENSE FOR PROOF OF RESIDENCY.



NEW JERSEY DIVISION OF

Fish and Wildlife

BUREAU OF SHELLFISHERIES

CERTIFICATION OF RESIDENCY

NAME:

ADDRESS:

CITY: STATE: NJ ZIP,

SOCIAL SECURITY#

DATE OF BIRTH:

TELEPHONE #:

| CERTIFY THAT | AM LEGALLY DOMICILED WITHIN THE STATE OF NEW JERSEY ASOF
THISDATE AND HAVE NO OTHER DOMICILE. | UNDERSTAND THAT MERE SEASONAL OR
TEMPORARY RESIDENCE WITHIN THE STATE DOESNOT CONSTITUTE DOMICILE. | FURTHER
CERTIFY UNDER PENALTY OF LAW THAT THE INFORMATION PROVIDED IN THISDOCUMENT IS
TRUE, ACCURATE AND COMPLETE. | AM AWARE THAT THERE ARE SIGNIFICANT CIVIL
PENALTIESFOR KNOWINGLY SUBMITTING FALSE, INACCURATE OR INCOMPLETE
INFORMATION AND THAT | AM COMMITTING A CRIME OF THE FOURTH DEGREE IF | MAKE A
WRITTEN FALSE STATEMENT WHICH | DO NOT BELIEVE TO BE TRUE.

Signature of Applicant:

Date:
SUPPLEMENTAL LICENSE APPLICATION
Child Support
License Type (circle one) MarineLicenses Shellfish Rec. Crab Calendar Year 20
Please certify, under penalty of perjury, the following:
a. Do you currently have a child-support obligation? yes []no
(1) If“Yes” are you in arrears in payment of said obligation? yes [lno

(2) If “Yes” does the arrearage match or exceed the total amount payable for the past six months? Oyes [Jno
b. Have you failed to provide any court-ordered health insurance coverage during the past six months? [Iyes [] no
c. Have you failed to respond to a subpoena related to either paternity or child-support proceeding? Oyes [ no
d. Are you the subject of a child-support related arrest warrant? Oyes [Jno

In accordance with N.J.S.A. 2A:17-56,44d, an answer “Yes” to any of the questions (2) through d will result in a denial
of licensure or certification. Furthermore, any false certification of the above may subject you to a penalty, including

but not limited to, immediate revocation or suspension of licensure or certification.

Date

Applicant’s Name (please Print) Applicant’s Signature

* Pursuant to N.J.S.A. 2A17-56.44e. of the New Jersey Child Support Enforcement Law, the Division of Fish and
Wildlife is required to obtain your Social Security Number. The Division is further obligated to provide your Social
Security Number to the Probation Division or other agency responsible for child support enforcement.



