Governor Phil Murphy • Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver
  Search
new jersey department of environmental protection
NJ Home Page Services A to Z NJ FAQs NJ Departments/Agencies departments
site remediation program

SRP Home | DEP Home

SRP Enforcement BEI Contact Information

 

Bureau of Enforcement and Investigations (BEI) Contact Information

Bureau of Enforcement and Investigations    
Ann Wolf, Chief  (609) 633-2318 Ann.Wolf@dep.nj.gov
Rob Lux, Section Chief (609) 292-1998 Rob.Lux@dep.nj.gov
Compliance Assistance Section    
Sandra Desantis (609) 292-9964 Sandra.Desantis@dep.nj.gov
Melissa Freitas (609) 984-6574 Melissa.Freitas@dep.nj.gov
Russell Klotzkin (609) 633-1988 Russell.Klotzkin@dep.nj.gov
Bill Koba (609) 984-1854 William.Koba@dep.nj.gov
Bryan Moore (609) 984-4077 Bryan.Moore@dep.nj.gov
Jenna Phalon (609) 633-1979 Jenna.Phalon@dep.nj.gov
Ray Pinkstone (609) 292-4447 Raymond.Pinkstone@dep.nj.gov
Korie Vee (609) 633-1356 Korie.Vee@dep.nj.gov
Responsible Party Investigation Unit    
Bob Beretsky (609) 633-1165 Bob.Beretsky@dep.nj.gov
Derek Carano (609) 292-8043 Derek.Carano@dep.nj.gov
Jason Darley (609) 633-1469 Jason.Darley@dep.nj.gov
Josh Gradwohl (609) 777-4072 Joshua.Gradwohl@dep.nj.gov
Erik Harmady (609) 292-5184 Erik.Harmady@dep.nj.gov
Kristen Kwasek (609) 292-1852 Kristen.Kwasek@dep.nj.gov
Chris Lacy (609) 984-9787 Chris.Lacy@dep.nj.gov
Rodney Murray (609) 292-2466 Rodney.Murray@dep.nj.gov
Lindsey Schulman (609) 633-1347 Lindsey.Schulman@dep.nj.gov
Enforcement Action Section    
Jackie Bobko (609) 633-1410 Jackie.Bobko@dep.nj.gov
Matthew Bralynski (609) 292-2786 Matthew.Bralynski@dep.nj.gov
Nadine Drake (609) 777-1912 Nadine.Drake@dep.nj.gov
Tiffany Falcone (609) 633-1382 Tiffany.Falcone@dep.nj.gov
Jamilah Harris (609) 984-3705 Jamilah.Harris@dep.nj.gov
Joseph LaPlaca (609) 292-6167 Joseph.LaPlaca@dep.nj.gov
Keith Leonard (609) 777-1322 Keith.Leonard@dep.nj.gov
Sarah Kinsel (609) 292-3005 Sarah.Kinsel@dep.nj.gov
Mindy Mumford (609) 777-1976 Mindy.Mumford@dep.nj.gov
Erica Najar (609) 777-0340 Erica.Najar@dep.nj.gov
Samantha Nealer (609) 292-0578 Samantha.Nealer@dep.nj.gov
Joe Nowak (609) 292-0130 Joe.Nowak@dep.nj.gov
Elizabeth Opitz (609) 292-3955 Elizabeth.Opitz@dep.nj.gov
Sam Rosen (609) 633-0744 Sam.Rosen@dep.nj.gov
Dave Rubin (609) 633-1284 David.Rubin@dep.nj.gov
Gillian Schwert (609) 292-2009 Gillian.Schwert@dep.nj.gov
Adam Zakrzewski (609) 984-6894 Adam.Zakrzewski@dep.nj.gov