Governor Phil Murphy • Lt.Governor Sheila Oliver
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs  
State of New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
DEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online 

  Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration and Standards

2017-2018 Ambassador Host Agency & Contact Information

Select a Wastewater Management Area (WMA) from the map of New Jersey to find out the Watershed Ambassador for that WMA.

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Alexandra Cavagrotti #1

ambassador@musconetcong.org
908-537-7060

Musconetcong Watershed Association
10 Maple Avenue, PO Box 113,
Asbury Park NJ 08802-1022

Fax: 908-735-0744

Kyle Richter
kyle@musconetcong.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Kelly Norris #2

ambassador@scmua.org
973-579-6998 x 110

Sussex County Municipal Utilities Authority
34 Rt. 94 South Lafayette,
NJ 07848-2021

Fax: 973-579-7819

Nathaniel Sajdak
nsajdak@scmua.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Adam Iaccheo #3

passaiccountywma3@gmail.com
973-838-0942

Hands In 4 Youth
256 Macopin Road West Milford,
NJ 07480



Lee Bell
lbell@hi4y.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Julia Bresnan #4

ambassador@pvsc.nj.gov
973-817-5784

Passaic Valley Sewerage Commission
600 Wilson Avenue Newark,
NJ 07105-4814

Fax: 973-817-5709

Christopher Brooks
cbrooks@pvsc.com

watershed ambassadors

WMA #5

amanda.lotto@dep.nj.gov ambassador@hackensackriverkeeper.org
609-777-1406
201-968-0808 x108


Hackensack Riverkeeper
231 Main Street Hackensack,
NJ 12345-6789

Fax: 201-968-0336

Cpt. Bill Sheehan
201-968-0808 x 101
captain@hackensackriverkeeper.org

Cpt. Hugh Carola
201-968-0808 x 102
hugh@hackensackriverkeeper.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Gigi Graham #6


wsa.wma6@morrisparks.net
973-635-6629

Great Swamp Outdoor
Education Center - (Morris Co.
Park Commission)

247 Southern Boulevard Chatham,
NJ 07928-1426

Fax: 973-701-0193

Jennifer Gaus-Myers
jgaus@morrisparks.net

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Chelsea Moxley #7

watershed7@ucnj.org
908-789-3209

Union County Dept. of Parks & Community Renewal
Union County Dept. of Parks & Recreation C/o Engineering Building
2325 South Avenue Scotch Plains,
NJ 07076-4635

P: 908-789-3683

F: 908-789-3674

Betty Ann Kelly
bkelly@ucnj.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Erica Rossetti #8

americorps@raritanheadwaters.org
908-234-1852 x 323

Raritan Headwaters Association
2121 Larger Cross Road Bedminster,
NJ 07921

P: 908-234-1852 x 315
F: 908-234-0609

Mailing Address: PO Box 273
Gladstone, NJ 07934-2035

Angela Gorczyca
agorczyca@raritanheadwaters.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Robert Hughes #9

wsamb@raritanbasin.org
908-730-0270 - ext. 224

NJ Water Supply Authority
1851 State Rt. 31, PO Box 5196
Clinton, NJ 08809-2018

Fax: 908-730-0276

Kathy Hale
khale@raritanbasin.org

Duke Farms
1112 Dukes Pkwy W.
Hillsborough Township, NJ 08844

P: 908-722-3700

John Dugan
jdugan@dukefarms.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Gad Lee #10

americorps@thewatershed.org
609-737-7592 x 32

Stony Brook Millstone
Watershed Association

31 Titus Mill Rd Pennington,
NJ 08534-4303

Fax: 609-737-3075

Maryann Polefka
mpolefka@thewatershed.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Fairfax Hutter #11

EMAIL
973-838-0942

NJDEP Division of Water
Monitoring and Standards

Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration & Standards


401 E. State Street Trenton,
NJ 08625

Patricia Ingelido
patricia.ingelido@dep.nj.gov

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Amber Mallm #12

amber.mallm@co.monmouth.nj.us
732-431-7460 x 7466

Monmouth County Planning Board
Hall of Records Annex,
One East Main Street
Freehold,NJ 07728-2273

Fax: 732-409-7540

Linda Brennen
linda.brennen@co.momouth.nj.us

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Justin Linton #13

ambassadorwma13@gmail.com
732-255-0472

Barnegat Bay Partnership/
Ocean County College

PO Box 2001, College Drive Toms River,
NJ 08754-2001

Fax: 732-914-8100

Karen Walzer
kwalzer@ocean.edu

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Lauren Cromie #14

watershed@marine.rutgers.edu
609-812-0649 x 214

Jacques Cousteau National Estuarine Research Reserve Rutgers University Institute of Marine & Coastal Sciences
130 Great Bay Blvd. Tuckerton,
NJ 08087-2004

Fax: 609-294-8597

Kaitlin Gannon
gannon@marine.rutgers.edu

watershed ambassadors

WMA #15

amanda.lotto@dep.nj.gov wma15@acua.com
609-777-1406
609-272-6901 x6901


Atlantic County Utilities Authority
Great Egg Harbor
6700 Delilah Road,
Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234

Fax: 609-272-6954

Gary Conover, Solid Waste Director
gconover@acua.com

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

James Feeney #16

ambassadorwma16@gmail.com
609-400-3867

NJ Audubon’s
Nature Center of Cape May

1600 Delaware Avenue Cape May,
NJ 08204

Fax: 609-898-8848

Gretchen Whitman
gretchen.whitman@njaudubon.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Loretta Pregartner #17

watershed17@ccia-net.com
856-825-3700 x 1270

Cumberland County
Improvement Authority

169 Jesse Bridge Road Rosenhayn,
NJ 08352

Fax: 856-825-8121

Mailing Address: 2 North High Street
Millville, NJ 08332-3830

Tony Riviera
triviera@ccia-net.com

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Connor Milligan #18

AmeriCorpsWMA18@gmail.com
856-589-5250 x16

Gloucester
Soil Conservation District

14 Park Place Blvd., Suite-B, Sewell
NJ 08080-2661

Fax: 856-256-0488

Karol Blew
karol-blew@gloucesterscd.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Isabella Castiglioni #19

wma19@pinelandsalliance.org
609-859-8860 x 56

Pinelands
Preservation Alliance

Bishop Farmstead
17 Pemberton Road
Southampton, NJ 08088

Fax: 856-767-2632

Carleton Montgomery
carleton@pinelandsalliance.org

watershed ambassadors
Photo Credit: Tara Muenz

Julia Galayda #20

ambassadorwma20@gmail.com
609-888-3218

Mercer County Parks Commission/
Tulpehaking Nature Center

157 Westcott Avenue Trenton,
NJ 08610

Fax: 609-888-3218

Kelly Rypkema
krypkema@mercercounty.org

   
For more information, please contact Kimberly Cenno, Bureau Chief,
Bureau of Environmental Analysis, Restoration and Standards at (609) 633-1441.

Department: NJDEP Home | About DEP | Index by Topic | Programs/Units | DEP Online
Statewide: NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs

Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996-2018
Last Updated: June 27, 2018