The State of New Jersey
NJ Department of Banking and Insurance

Home > Coronavirus (COVID-19) Information > Stimulus Payment Protection > Financial Institutions

Financial Institutions Providing Stimulus Payment Protection

Below are lists of banks and credit unions that will provide stimulus payment protection for New Jerseyans receiving federal relief during the COVID-19 pandemic. Participating institutions have put in place measures to protect access to stimulus funds regardless of whether the consumer’s bank account is overdrawn or has a negative balance.

Bank of America
PNC Bank
Santander Bank
TD Bank
Wells Fargo
1st Bank of Sea Isle City
1st Colonial Community Bank
1st Constitution Bank
Blue Foundry Bank
Bryn Mawr Trust
Century Savings Bank
Columbia Bank
Crest Savings Bank
Cross River Bank
Crown Bank
First Bank
First Commerce Bank
First Hope Bank
Franklin Bank
Freedom Bank
Freehold Bank
Glen Rock Savings Bank
GSL Savings Bank
Haddon Savings Bank
Investors Bank
Kearny Bank
Lakeland Bank
Lincoln 1st Bank
M&T Bank
Magyar Bank
Manasquan Bank
Mariner's Bank
Millville Savings Bank
Monroe Savings Bank, SLA
Newfield National Bank
Northfield Bank
NVE Bank
OceanFirst Bank
Parke Bank
Provident Bank
RSI Bank
Schuyler Savings Bank
Somerset Savings Bank, SLA
Spencer Savings Bank
United Roosevelt Savings Bank
Valley Bank
Credit Unions
Atlantic Health Employees Federal Credit Union
Community Financial Services Federal Credit Union
East Orange VA Hospital Federal Credit Union
Lakehurst Naval Federal Credit Union
Updated March 24, 2021
OPRA is a state law that was enacted to give the public greater access to government records maintained by public agencies in New Jersey.
Adobe Acrobat
You will need to download the latest version of Adobe Acrobat Reader in order to correctly view and print PDF (Portable Document Format) files from this web site.
state seal
Copyright © 2011, State of New Jersey
New Jersey Department of Banking and Insurance