Regulated Flow Advisory Committee (RFAC)
Committee Members
Delaware Department of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
William Cocke, P.G.
Division of Water, Water Supply Section
Manager, Water Allocations
89 Kings Highway
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: (302) 739-9945
Fax: (302) 739-2296

Delaware Geological Survey

Stefanie Baxter, P.G. 
University of Delaware
DGS Building
Newark, DE 19716-7501
Phone: (302) 831-1576

New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection

Steve Domber (Committee Vice-Chair)
Environmental Specialist
29 Arctic Parkway
P.O. Box 427
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 633-2649

Joseph A. Miri, Ph.D.
Research Scientist
401 East State Street, 3rd Floor
P.O. Box 029
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: (609) 292-7219

New York City Department of Environmental Protection

Jen Garigliano
Chief of Staff, Bureau of Water Supply
P.O. Box 358
Grahamsville, NY 12740
Phone: (845) 334-7865

New York State Department of Environmental Conservation

Brenan Tarrier (Committee Chair)
Division of Water, Bureau of Water Resource Management
625 Broadway, 4th Floor
Albany, NY 12233-3500
Phone: (518) 402-8086

Office of the Delaware River Master

Kendra Russell
U.S. Geological Survey, Delaware River Master
National Center, MS-415
Reston, Virginia 20192
Phone: (703) 648-5323

Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection

Abdolhossian (Hoss) Liaghat, P.E.
Consulting Hydrologist
Compacts and Commissions Office
Pennsylvania Department of Environmental Protection
Rachel Carson Office Building
400 Market St.
Harrisburg, PA 17105
Phone: 717-772-5664

Philadelphia Water Department

Kelly Anderson
Office of Watersheds
1101 Market Street, 4th Floor
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 685-6245

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Laura Bittner
Chief of Hydrology, Hydraulics, and Coastal Section
U.S. Army Corps of Engineers - Philadelphia District
Wanamaker Building
100 Penn Square East
Philadelphia, PA 19107
Phone: (215) 656-6688