Staff
Please Note

Beginning March 17, 2020, all staff are working remotely; email is the best form of contact.

For general inquiries, please email contact@drbc.gov.

*All staff can be reached by phone at (609) 883-9500, along with 3-digit extension, unless noted otherwise.

Directorate
  Position Email Address Phone*
Steve Tambini - biography Executive Director steve.tambini@drbc.gov 200
Kristen Bowman Kavanagh - biography Deputy Executive Director kristen.b.kavanagh@drbc.gov 221
Pam Bush - biography Commission Secretary and Assistant General Counsel pamela.bush@drbc.gov 203
Kevin Pregent Associate Counsel kevin.pregent@drbc.gov 224
Kenneth Warren - biography General Counsel kwarren@warrenenvcounsel.com (484) 383-4834
Donna Woolf Executive Assistant donna.woolf@drbc.gov 222
Finance and Administration
Elba Deck - biography Director, Finance and Administration elba.deck@drbc.gov
201
cell:
(267) 528-8860 
Patricia Hausler Accounting/Benefits Specialist patricia.hausler@drbc.gov 249
Denise McHugh Finance & Administration Specialist denise.mchugh@drbc.gov 240
Patrick Rago Support Services Technician patrick.rago@drbc.gov 245
Lulin Zhong Finance/Accounting Manager lulin.zhong@drbc.gov 211
Information Technology      
Karl Heinicke Senior Information Specialist karl.heinicke@drbc.gov 241
Karen Reavy Information Specialist/GIS karen.reavy@drbc.gov 273
External Affairs and Communications
Elizabeth Koniers Brown - biography Director, External Affairs and Communications elizabeth.brown@drbc.gov  
Peter Eschbach - biography Director, External Affairs and Communications (retiring October 31, 2021) peter.eschbach@drbc.gov 208
cell:
(609) 331-4018
Stacey Mulholland Government Affairs Lead stacey.mulholland@drbc.gov 260
cell:
(609) 802-1266
Kate Schmidt Communications Specialist kate.schmidt@drbc.gov 205
Water Resource Management
Sarah Beganskas
Water Resource Scientist sarah.beganskas@drbc.gov  
Project Review       
David Kovach - biography Manager, Project Review david.kovach@drbc.gov 264
Bob Damiani Senior Geologist bob.damiani@drbc.gov 303
Eric Engle Senior Geologist eric.engle@drbc.gov 229
Kendria Henson Water Resource Engineer kendria.henson@drbc.gov 251
Raveena Khokhar Water Resource Scientist raveena.khokhar@drbc.gov   293 
Water Resource Planning      
Chad Pindar - biography Manager, Water Resource Planning chad.pindar@drbc.gov 268
Sara Sayed Water Resource Scientist sara.sayed@drbc.gov  
Michael Thompson Water Resource Engineer michael.thompson@drbc.gov 226
Water Resource Operations      
Amy Shallcross - biography Manager, Water Resource Operations amy.shallcross@drbc.gov 232
Fanghui Chen Senior Water Resource Engineer fanghui.chen@drbc.gov 225
Anthony Preucil Water Resource Scientist anthony.preucil@drbc.gov 304
Science and Water Quality Management
Namsoo Suk - biography Director, Science and Water Quality Management namsoo.suk@drbc.gov 305
Water Quality Assessment      
John Yagecic - biography Manager, Water Quality Assessment john.yagecic@drbc.gov 271
Jacob Bransky Aquatic Biologist jacob.bransky@drbc.gov 230
Ronald MacGillivray Senior Environmental Toxicologist ron.macgillivray@drbc.gov 252
Elaine Panuccio Water Resource Scientist elaine.panuccio@drbc.gov 307
Water Resource Modeling      
Thomas Amidon - biography Manager, Water Resource Modeling thomas.amidon@drbc.gov 253
Li Zheng Senior Water Resource Modeler li.zheng@drbc.gov 257