New Jersey Department of Education

DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Division of Early Childhood Education

Contact Us



Division of Early Childhood Education 609-376-9077

Assistant Commissioner – Cary Booker cary.booker@doe.nj.gov

Administrative Assistant - Margarita Boone margarita.boone@doe.nj.gov
Fiscal Specialist - Selina Foreman selina.foreman@doe.nj.gov

Deputy Assistant Commissioner - Tonya Coston tonya.coston@doe.nj.gov

Office Administrator - Pamela Negron pamela.negron@doe.nj.gov

Deputy Assistant Commissioner – Kim Walker kim.walker@doe.nj.gov

Office of Preschool Education (609) 376-9077

Director - Kimberly Friddell kimberly.friddell@doe.nj.gov

Clerk – Monica Didier monica.didier@doe.nj.gov

State-Funded Preschool District Support Team

Grace Becica grace.becica@doe.nj.gov
Tonia Davis tonia.davis@doe.nj.gov
Tanya Glenn-Butler Tanya.Glenn-Butler@doe.nj.gov
Eric Rodney eric.rodney@doe.nj.gov
Kristy Sugg kristy.sugg@doe.nj.us
Denna Watson denna.watson@doe.nj.gov
Robin Wilkins robin.wilkins@doe.nj.gov

Office of Kindergarten-3rd Grade Education (609) 376-9077

Manager - Nicolae Borota nicolae.borota@doe.nj.gov

Kindergarten Programs

Beth Wharton beth.wharton@doe.nj.gov

First – Third Grade Programs

Crystal Siniari crystal.siniari@doe.nj.gov

Parent and Family Engagement and Special Projects

Wendi Webster O’Dell wendi.webster-odell@doe.nj.gov

Governor’s Council for Young Children (609) 376-9077

Coordinator - Erika Kelley erika.kelley@doe.nj.gov

NJ Head Start Collaboration (609) 376-9077

Director - Suzanne Burnette suzanne.burnette@doe.nj.gov

NJ-EASEL (New Jersey Enterprise Analysis System for Early Learning)

Leslie Levey leslie.levey@doe.nj.gov
Riddi Parmar riddhi.parmar@doe.nj.gov