New Jersey Department of Education

  • COVID-19 Information
COVID-19 is still active. Wear a mask. Social distance. Stay up to date on vaccine information. Visit: covid19.nj.gov
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app
Tropical Storm Ida Recovery

External Organization Profile List

County Organization Contact Name Email Address Website
Camden Urban Promise Ministries, Inc. Lindsey Markelz, Grants Coordinator grants@urbanpromiseusa.org Urban Promise Ministries, Inc. website
Cumberland Cumberland Empowerment Zone Corporation Cynthia Angelo, Education Programs Director cindya@cezcorp.org Cumberland Empowerment Zone Corporation website
Essex Arts for Kids Inc. Vincent Ector, Executive Director Vincent@artsforkidsinc.org Arts for Kids Inc. website
Essex FOCUS Hispanic Center for Community Development Maritza Arauz, Executive Director marauz@focus411.org FOCUS Hispanic Center for Community Development website
Essex Greater Newark Conservancy Sarh O'Leary, Manager, Youth and Family Education soleary@citybloom.org Greater Newark Conservancy website
Essex New Jersey School Age Care Coalition Diane Genco, Executive Director dianegenco@njsacc.org New Jersey School Age Care Coalition website
Essex NJ Leep Deb Ellis, Director of Operations dellis@njleep.org NJ Leep website
Essex The Bridge Inc. Kristina Inya Chehade, CEO inya@thebridgenj.org  The Bridge Inc. website
Essex United Community Corporation Craig Mainor, Executive Director craig.mainor@uccnewark.org United Community Corporation website 
Hudson Team Walker Jerry Walker, Program Director jerry@teamwalker.org teamwalker.org
Mercer Catholic Youth Organization (CYO) of Mercer County Thomas G. Mladenetz, Executive Director tom@cyomercer.org Catholic Youth Organization (CYO) of Mercer County website
Mercer Conserve Wildlife Foundation of NJ Stephanie Dalessio, Director of Education stephanie.dalessio@
conservewildlife.org
Conserve Wildlife Foundation of NJ website
Mercer Kidsbridge Tolerance Center Lynne Azarchi, Executive Director lynne@kidsbridgecenter.org Kidsbridge Tolerance Center website
Middlesex Catholic Charities Diocese of Metuchen Krista Glynn, Service Area Director Child Care kglynn@ccdom.org Catholic Charities Diocese of Metuchen website
Middlesex Civic League of Greater New Brunswick C. Roy Epps, President/CEO croyepps@civicleague.com Civic League of Greater New Brunswick website
Middlesex NCADD of Middlesex County Inc. (D/B/A Wellspring Center for Prevention) Ezra Helfand, Executive Director/CEO ezra.helfand@
wellspringprevention.org
NCADD of Middlesex County Inc. (D/B/A Wellspring Center for Prevention) website
Monmouth Friendship Train Foundation Deborah Lodato, Manager debbie@friendshiptrain.org Friendship Train Foundation website
Passaic Mental Health Clinic of Passaic Melissa Cantada, Human Resources mcatanda@mhcp.org www.mhcp.org
Statewide New Jersey Audubon Dale Rosselet, Vice President for Education dale.rosselet@njaudubon.org New Jersey Audubon website
Statewide NJSACC: The Statewide Network for New Jersey's Afterschool Communities Diane Genco, Executive Director dianegenco@njsacc.org NJSACC: The Statewide Network for New Jersey's Afterschool Communities website
Statewide Archway Programs (Just Kids Program) Lorin Powell, Director justkids@
archwayprograms.org
Archway Programs (Just Kids Program) website
Sussex National Winter Activity Center Schone Malliet, CEO & President Schone.Malliet@winter4kids.org www.winter4kids.org
Sussex Center for Prevention and Counseling Tina Aue, Director of Prevention Services Tina@centerforprevention.org www.centerforprevention.org
Union Impact 21 Community Development Corporation Juanita J. Daly, Executive Director jdaly@impact21.org  Impact 21 Community Development Corporation website

Back
to top