New Jersey Department of Education

DOE A to Z: A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z #

Phone: (609) 376-9080
General Fax: (609)633-6874


Support Staff
Shirley Martin
Stacy Rogers

Coordinators and Program Specialists

ESEA Policy and Grant Development
Judy Alu
Michelle Dohrenwend

ESEA Fiscal and Data Planning 
John Ingersoll

Title I Fiscal Oversight and Monitoring
Anthony Hearn

Title I Program Oversight & Monitoring
Federal Nonpublic School Services

Andrea Sunderville

Anthony Wright

Peggy Porche

Neglected & Delinquent Programs

Francine Stromberg

Family and Community Engagement

Barbara Pugh

Single Accountability System

Clare Barrett