Greystone Park Psychiatric Hospital - Staff

Executive Staff

Tomika Carter, Acting Chief Executive Officer
(973) 889-4570

Vacant, Deputy Chief Executive Officer
(973) 889-4569

Cherry Monroe-Miller, Acting Medical Director
(973) 889-4574

Ross Friedman, Chief Operating Officer
(973) 889-4568

Doreen Sperber-Weiss, Chief Nursing Officer
(973) 889-4934

Vilma Berry, Director of Quality Improvement
(973) 889-4932

Hospital Administrators

Tracey King-Rumelhart
Area 1 (Units D1, E1, F1, & G1)
(973) 889-4395

Willis Parker
Area 2 (Units D2, E2, F2, G2 & Cottages 18 & 19)
Area 3 (Units A3, B3, D3, E3, F3 & G3)
(973) 889-4397

Eric Madurki
Area 4 (Units A1, B1, A2 (Deaf), B2 & Cottages
13, 14, 16, 17 & 20) 
(973) 889-4391

Evenings, Nights and Weekends

Assistant Nursing Administrators
(ADN's): (973) 889-4550, 4551,
4552, 4553, 4554
Day Shift:
Evening Shift:
Night Shift:
Weekend Shift: Maryellen Miller
Joshua Ijola, Ruben Milan, Suzanne Taylor
Sunday Omoloyn, Thomas Adeogun
Donita Anderson, Maryellen Miller, Wen-Ing Ren

In addition to the ADN's 24 hour coverage, an Executive Administrator (EAOC) and Medical Officer (MOD) are also available on off-hours (i.e., evenings, nights, weekends and holidays).  The ADN reports all unusual circumstances to the EAOC who acts on behalf of the CEO.  The EAOC reports any serious or newsworthy events to the CEO or designee.  The EAOC and MOD can be reached through the Operator at (973) 538-1800.

The Social Workers have direct contact with family members.  They lead the family support education program every other Saturday and are available to family members for questions or concerns:

Rajeshri Bhatt, Administrator, Psychiatric Social Services 4929
Ingrid Mikolay, Community Services Office 4928
Lisa Lisburd, Admissions, A1, B1 4444
Susan Thomas, D2, E2, F2, G2 4694
Barbara Mikell, D3, E3, F3, G3 4917
Joby Kuryala, A3, B3 4407
Kim McLennon, A2, B2 & Cottages Extension 4321
Last Reviewed: 10/4/2018