Commission Members

Eleven public members serve on the Commission, including the Commissioner of Health or designee who serves as ex officio member.

The member representation is as follows:

John Del Colle, Chairman
Clifton, New Jersey
Public Member

M. Carolyn Daniels, D.H.Sc., M.Ed.
Ex officio Designee
Representing Commissioner
New Jersey Department of Health

Carolann Murphy, PA
South Orange, New Jersey
Public Member

Loran C. Vocaturo, Ed.D, ABPP
East Brunswick, New Jersey
Representing the Federally Designated Spinal Cord Model System



Last Reviewed: 10/17/2019