Back
to top

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 is still active.   Wear a mask.  Social distance.  Stay up to date on vaccine information.
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Educational Opportunity Fund

Independent Colleges and Universities

Bloomfield College

Leah Brown-Johnson, Interim EOF Director
leah_brown@bloomfield.edu
455 Franklin Street
Bloomfield, NJ 07003
973-748-9000 ext. 1258
Website

Caldwell University

Ms. Andrei St. Felix, EOF Director
afelix@caldwell.edu
Ryerson & Bloomfield Avenues
Caldwell, NJ 07006
973-228-4424 ext. 246
Website

Centenary University

Mr. Devon Vialva, EOF Director
vialvad@CentenaryUniversity.edu
400 Jefferson Street
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
908-852-1400 ext. 2164
Website

Drew University

Ms. Cordelza Haynes, EOF Director
chaynes@drew.edu
36 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
973-408-3578
Website

Fairleigh Dickinson University - Florham

Ms. Marjorie Hall, University EOF Director
mhall@fdu.edu
285 Madison Avenue
Madison, NJ 07940
973-443-8566
Website

Fairleigh Dickinson University - Metropolitan

Ms. Marjorie Hall, University EOF Director
mhall@fdu.edu
1000 River Road
Teaneck, NJ 07666
201-692-2409
Website

Felician University

Ms. Dinelia Garland, EOF Director
Garlandd@felician.edu
260 South Main Street
Lodi, NJ 07644
201-559-6054
Website

Georgian Court University

Dr. Joy Smith, EOF Director & Chief Diversity Officer for Institutional and Student Affairs
joysmith@georgian.edu
900 Lakewood Avenue
Casino Building 2nd Floor
Lakewood, NJ 08701
732-987-2329
Website

Monmouth University

Elizabeth O'Brien, EOF Director
eanton@monmouth.edu
400 Cedar Avenue
West Long Branch, NJ 07764
732-571-3462
Website

Rider University

Mr. Reggie Walker, EOF Director
rewalker@rider.edu
2083 Lawrenceville Road
Lawrenceville, NJ 08648
609-896-5354
Website

Rider University - Westminster Choir College

Ms. Evelyn Thomas, Director Acad. Support Svcs. & Coord. EOF
thomasev@rider.edu
101 Walnut Lane
Princeton, New Jersey 08540-3899
609-921-7100 ext. 220
Website

Saint Elizabeth University

Clifford T. Woodward, Interim EOF Director and Executive Director of Academic Student Support Services
cwoodward@steu.edu
2 Convent Road
Morristown, NJ 07960
973-290-4345
Website

Saint Peter's University

Mr. Tushar Trivedi, EOF Director
ttrivedi@saintpeters.edu
2641 Kennedy Boulevard
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-761-6264
Website

Seton Hall University

Mr. Jason Oliveira, EOF Director
Jason.Oliveira@shu.edu
Alfieri Hall, Room 102
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
973-275-2385
Website

Seton Hall University Pre-Medical/Pre-Dental Plus Program

Mr. Jason Oliveira, EOF Director
Jason.Oliveira@shu.edu
Arts and Sciences Hall
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
973-761-9669
Website


Seton Hall University of Law - Summer Institute for Pre-Legal Studies

Brenda Saunders-Hampden, Program Director & Associate Professor of Law
brenda.hampden@shu.edu
1109 Raymond Boulevard
Newark, NJ 07102-5210
973-642-8838
Website

Stevens Institute of Technology

Ms. Deborah Berkley, Dean/EOF Director
dberkley@stevens.edu
1 Castle Point on Hudson
Hoboken, NJ 07030
201-216-5387
Website


Last Updated: Tuesday, 01/26/21