Back
to top

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 is still active.   Wear a mask.  Social distance.  Stay up to date on vaccine information.
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Educational Opportunity Fund

Public Research Universities

Montclair State University

Dr. Daniel Jean, Executive Director, EOF and Academic Development
jeand@montclair.edu
Webster Hall # 112
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
973-655-7291
Website

Montclair State University - Health Careers Program

Dr. Daniel Jean, Executive Director, EOF and Academic Development
jeand@montclair.edu
Webster Hall # 112
1 Normal Avenue
Montclair, NJ 07043
973-655-7291
Website

New Jersey Institute of Technology

Dr. Crystal Smith, EOF Director
smithcs@njit.edu
Campbell Hall - 3rd Floor
110 Summit Street
Newark, NJ 07102
973-596-3686
Website

Rowan University - Glassboro

Dr. Dawn S. Singleton, Senior Director Student Success and Inclusion Programs
singletond@rowan.edu
201 Mullica Hill, Savitz Hall, Suite 345
Glassboro, NJ 08028
856-256-5705
Website

Rowan University - Camden

Dr. Dawn S. Singleton, Senior Director Student Success and Inclusion Programs
singletond@rowan.edu
201 Mullica Hill, Savitz Hall, Suite 345
Glassboro, NJ 08028
856-256-5705
Website


Rowan University - School of Osteopathic Medicine Prep & Pre-Matric Program

Ms. Chantal Vergara, Program Officer
vergara@rowan.edu
1 Medical Center Drive, Academic Center, Suite 210
PO Box 1011
Stratford, NJ 08084
856-566-6076
Website

Cooper Medical School of Rowan University – PULSE Program

Dr. Jocelyn Mitchell-Williams, Program Director
williamsjo@rowan.edu
401 S. Broadway
Camden, NJ 08103
856-956-2786
Website

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey – EOF Administration

Kathleen Teichman, Senior Director of EOF Administration
Office of EOF Administration
teichman@oq.rutgers.edu
Winants Hall – 7 College Avenue
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-7980

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey – Graduate Studies

Ms. Azizah Hamiduddin, Director of EOF Student Grants
Office of EOF Administration
Azizah.hamiduddin@oq.rutgers.edu
Winants Hall – 7 College Avenue
520 George Street
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-2315

School of Arts & Sciences

Dr. Michelle J. Shostack, Assistant Dean and Director of SAS EOF Program
shostack@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
520 George Street
Milledoler Hall, Room 21
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-7167
Website

School of Environmental and Biological Sciences

Dr. Jenice Sabb-Dumas, Assistant Dean/Director
Educational Opportunity Fund/Solid GEMS Chemistry
jenice.sabb@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Martin Hall 211
88 Lipman Drive
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-3738
Website


School of Engineering

Dr. Michael S. Brown Jr., Assistant Dean/Director of EOF & Access Programs
mikebr@soe.rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Office of Student Services
Engineering Building, Rm B110
98 Brett Road
Piscataway, NJ
848-445-4750
Website

Rutgers - Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy

Ms. Nancy Cintron, EOF Director
nancy.cintron@rutgers.edu
William Levine Hall, Room 102
PO Box 789
Piscataway, NJ 08854
848-445-6263
Website


Rutgers - Office for Diversity and Academic Success in the Sciences (ODASIS)

Dr. Kamal Khan, Director
khan@dls.rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Division of Life Sciences
Nelson Biiological Laboratories, Room A201
604 Allison Road
Piscataway, NJ 08854
848-445-6878
Website

Robert Wood Johnson Medical School – Bio-Med & Pre-Matric Program

Dr. Daniel J. Mehan, Jr., Assistant Dean for Student Affairs
mehanda@rwjms.rutgers.edu
675 Hoes Lane West
Piscataway, NJ 08554
732-235-4690
Website

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Camden

Dr. Marsha Besong, Assistant Chancellor for Student Success
marsha.besong@rutgers.edu
Armitage Hall, Room 231
311 North 5th Street
Camden, NJ 08102-1405
856-225-6107
Website

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey - Newark

Ms. Deborah Walker-McCall, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Director of AFC/EOF
dwalker@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
Bradley Hall, Room 135
110 Warren Street
Newark, NJ 07102-1809
973-353-3577
Website

Rutgers - College of Nursing

Yosayra F. Solano, Acting Director
Yosayra.solano@rutgers.edu
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
180 University Avenue, Suite 109
Newark, NJ 07102
973-353-3845
Website


School of Health Related Professions

Mrs. Bianca M. Thompson-Owen, Assistant Dean for Enrollment Services
thompsbm@shrp.rutgers.edu
65 Bergen Street, Suite 149
Newark, NJ 07107
973-972-8514
Website


Last Updated: Wednesday, 12/09/20