Back
to top

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 is still active.   Wear a mask.  Social distance.  Stay up to date on vaccine information.
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Office of the Secretary of Higher Education

Staff Directory

Address: 1 John Fitch Plaza 10th Floor, PO Box 542 Trenton, NJ 08625-0542
Telephone: 609-292-4310
Fax: 609-292-7225 / 609-633-8420

Office Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Office Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Central Office Brian Bridges, Ph.D. Acting Secretary of Higher Education Brian.Bridges@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8052
Central Office Diana Gonzalez Deputy Secretary Diana.Gonzalez@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-1289
Central Office Dillon McNamara Special Assistant Dillon.McNamara@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2690
Central Office Lauren Banks Assistant to the Secretary and Deputy Secretary Lauren.Banks@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2699
Central Office Ashley Campbell Clerk Typist Ashley.Campbell@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-1289
Central Office Donna Fletcher-Lugo Director, Executive Services Donna.Fletcher-Lugo@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2847
Central Office Nicole Kirgan Director of Communications Nicole.Kirgan@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-6048
Central Office Eric Taylor Director of Licensure Eric.Taylor@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-3738
Central Office Stefani Thachik Director, Policy and Outreach Stefani.Thachik@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2804
Finance, Research & Accountability Angela Bethea Assistant Secretary/CFO Angela.Bethea@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-3235
Finance, Research & Accountability Chad May Director of Research and Analysis Chad.May@oshe.nj.gov 609-777-4330
Finance, Research & Accountability Tiffany Hazzard Fiscal Analyst Tiffany.Hazzard@oshe.nj.gov
Finance, Research & Accountability Radha Jeyaratnam Research and Data Analyst radha.jeyaratnam@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2802
Finance, Research & Accountability Maisha Howard Director, Finance Maisha.Howard@oshe.nj.gov 609-292-8916
Finance, Research & Accountability Kelechi Unegbu Accountant Kelechi.Unegbu@oshe.nj.gov 609-633-9528
Academic & Student Programs Hasani Carter Executive Director, EOF Hasani.Carter@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3808
Academic & Student Programs Hema Patel Assistant Director, EOF Hema.Patel@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2800
Academic & Student Programs Stephanie Shanklin Assistant Director, EOF stephanie.shanklin@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2821
Academic & Student Programs Shakia Williams Program Coordinator Shakia.Williams@oshe.nj.gov 609-984-2631
Academic & Student Programs Errol Bruce State Director, NJ GEAR UP Errol.Bruce@oshe.nj.gov 609-341-3807

Last Updated: Tuesday, 01/19/21