skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Department of Human Services  
 
Commission for the Blind and Visually Impaired
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
National Library Service for the blind and physically handicapped
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
NJ Family Care
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline

ADMINISTRATIVE TEAM

NJCBVI, 153 Halsey St., 6th Floor, P.O. Box 47017, Newark, NJ 07101-47017; 973-648-3333 / 877-685-8878

Dr. Bernice Davis, Executive Director
Bernice.Davis@dhs.nj.gov

Dr. Charles Pat McKenna, Assistant Division Director
Charles.McKenna@dhs.nj.gov

Dr. Michelle Whitmore, Acting Assistant Division Director
Michelle.Whitmore@dhs.nj.gov

Edward Szajdecki, Chief, Fiscal Services
Edward.Szajdecki@dhs.nj.gov

Denise Cohen, Acting Manager, Organizational Logistics Unit
Denise.Cohen@dhs.nj.gov

Eva Scott, Director of Blindness Education
Eva.Scott@dhs.nj.gov

Amanda Gerson, Coordinator of Vocational Rehabilitation and Transition Services
Amanda.Gerson@dhs.nj.gov

Elizabeth Deshields, Coordinator of Independent Living
Elizabeth.Deshields@dhs.nj.gov

Tahishia McKeithen, Director, Human Resources
Tahishia.Mckeithen@dhs.nj.gov

 

 

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!  |  Notice of Non-Discrimination  |  Taglines for Language Services
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008