New Jersey Department of Military and Veterans Affairs

Alert: DMAVA offices are closed Wednesday, 3/7/18, due to inclement weather conditions.
(Close Alert)

Veteran Service Offices (VSO) - State-Operated

Atlantic/Cape May VSO

Location

Atlantic City Armory 1008 Absecon Boulevard, Atlantic City, NJ 08401 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed Alternate Fridays

Contact

Alicia Kagan Phone: (609) 441-3060 / 3061 Fax: (609) 441-3899 Email: Alicia.Kagan@dmava.nj.gov

Bergen/Passaic VSO

Location

125 State Street, Suite #109, Hackensack, NJ 07601–5435 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Joseph Restivo Phone: (201) 996-8050 / 8051 Fax: (201) 996-8009 Email: Joseph.Restivo@dmava.nj.gov

Burlington VSO

Location

555 High Street, Suite #6A, Mt Holly, NJ 08060 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

William McDonell Phone: (609) 518-2273 / 2274 Fax: (609) 518-2275 Email: William.Mcdonnell@dmava.nj.gov

Camden/Gloucester VSO

Location

Woodbury Armory 658 N Evergreen Avenue, Woodbury, NJ 08096 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed Alternate Fridays

Contact

Joseph Frost Phone: (856) 853-4184 / 4185 / 4186 Fax: (856) 384-3772 Email: Joseph.Frost@dmava.nj.gov

Essex/Union VSO

Location

20 Washington Place, Room #431, Newark, NJ 07102 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Robert Maulano Phone: (973) 297-3336 Fax: (973) 642-0830 Email: Robert.Maulano@dmava.nj.gov

Hudson VSO

Location

Jersey City Armory 678 Montgomery Street, 2nd Floor, Jersey City, NJ 07306 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed Alternate Fridays

Contact

Esther Chucaralao Phone: (201) 536-3401 Fax: (201) 536-3404 Email: Esther.Chucaralao@dmava.gov

Mercer VSO

Location

Lawrenceville Armory 151 Eggerts Crossing Road, Room #136, Lawrenceville, NJ 08648 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Matthew Still Phone: (609) 671-6697 / 6696 Fax: (609) 671-6698 Email: Matthew.Still@dmava.nj.gov

Middlesex/Somerset VSO

Location

Somerset Armory 1060 Hamilton Street, Somerset, NJ 08873 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM Closed Alternate Fridays

Contact

Joseph Battito Phone: (732) 937-6347 / 6348 Fax: (732) 937-6417 Email: Joseph.Battito@dmava.nj.gov

Monmouth VSO

Location

630 Bangs Avenue, Suite #320, Asbury Park, NJ 07712 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Peter Midgley Phone: (732) 775-7009 / 7005 Fax: (732) 775-3612 Email: Peter.Midgley@dmava.nj.gov

Newark Liaison Office

Location

20 Washington Place, Room #439 Newark, NJ 07102–3174 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Richard Mannes Email: Richard.Mannes@dmava.nj.gov Brad Christensen Email:Bradley.Christensen@dmava.nj.gov Phone: (973) 297-3230 Fax: (973) 648-2356

Ocean VSO

Location

James J. Howard Outpatient Clinic 970 Route 70, Brick, NJ 08724 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Danielle Cardoso Phone: (732) 840-3033 / 3034 Fax: (732) 840-0399 Email: Danielle.Cardoso@dmava.nj.gov

Salem/Cumberland VSO

Location

NJ Veterans Memorial Home 524 Northwest Boulevard, Vineland, NJ 08360 Get Directions

Hours

Monday - Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Paul McIntyre Phone: (856) 405-4388 / 4390 / 4389 Fax: (856) 696-6499 Email: Paul.McIntyre@dmava.nj.gov

Sussex/Morris VSO

Location

Dover Armory 479 W Clinton Street, Dover, NJ 07801 Get Directions

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

William Robinson Phone: (973) 366-0245 / 8347 Fax: (973) 366-0360 Email: Bill.Robinson@dmava.nj.gov

 

Location

Franklin Armory 12 Munsonhurst Road, Franklin, NJ 07416 Get Directions

Hours

Thursday, Alternate Fridays 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

William Robinson Phone: (973) 827-4020 Fax: (973) 827-4024 Email: Bill.Robinson@dmava.nj.gov

Warren/Hunterdon VSO

Location

200 Sanatorium Road, Glen Gardner, NJ 08826 Get Directions

Hours

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Sibley Smith Phone: (908) 537-0831 / 0832 Fax: 908-537-0833 Email: Sibley.Smith@dmava.nj.gov

 

Location

4 Gauntt Place, Flemington, NJ 08822 Get Directions

Hours

Wednesday 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

Contact

Sibley Smith Phone: (908) 284-6146 Email: Sibley.Smith@dmava.nj.gov