Legal Holidays 2019


MVC Facilities will be closed on the following holidays:

New Year's Day 01/01/2019 Tuesday
Martin Luther King Jr. Day 01/21/2019 Monday
Presidents Day 02/18/2019 Monday
Good Friday 04/19/2019 Friday
Memorial Day 05/27/2019 Monday
Independence Day 07/04/2019 Thursday
Labor Day 09/02/2019 Monday
Columbus Day 10/14/2019 Monday
Election Day 11/05/2019 Tuesday
Veteran's Day 11/11/2019 Monday
Thanksgiving Day 11/28/2019 Thursday
Christmas Day 12/25/2019 Wednesday