Mobile
Tablet
Desktop
Desktop ONLY IE8-
JS
NO-JS
HTML Classes :
Meetings
Pinelands Commission meeting room Terrence D. Moore Conference Room

Related Links

Pinelands Commission
Commission Meetings - 2020
CMP Policy and Implementation Committee Meetings - 2020
Personnel and Budget Committee Meetings - 2020
Land Use, Climate Impacts and Sustainability Committee Meetings - 2020
MOA Policy Advisory Committee - 2020
Agriculture Committee - 2020

Pinelands Commission

The Pinelands Commission usually meets on the second Friday of each month. These meetings are most frequently conducted at the Richard J. Sullivan Center for Environmental Policy and Education, 15C Springfield Road, New Lisbon, New Jersey. The Commission does meet at other locations in the Pinelands during the year, so please confirm the meeting place by telephoning our office at (609) 894-7300. Unless otherwise indicated, the meetings begin at 9:30 a.m. on the dates below.

The Commission's Comprehensive Management Plan (CMP) Policy and Implementation and Personnel and Budget committees meet between the regularly scheduled monthly meetings. For an updated schedule and locations of committee meetings, please call the Commission's office at (609) 894-7300.

Meeting times and locations are subject to change. Please call ahead of time to confirm.

^Top

Commission Meetings - 2020

The Pinelands Commission plans to conduct its regular meetings on the following dates in 2020, beginning at the specified time at the Richard J. Sullivan Center for Environmental Policy and Education, 15C Springfield Road, New Lisbon, New Jersey, unless otherwise published. Formal action on development applications and other important matters will be taken at these meetings. Agendas and meeting packets can be downloaded below: 

  • Friday, January 10 - 9:30 a.m. - AgendaMeeting PacketLink to livestream the meeting
  • Friday, February 14 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, March 13 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, April 3 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, May 8 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, June 12 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, July 10 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, August 14 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, September 11 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, October 9 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, November 13 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 11 - 9:30 a.m.
  • Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:30 a.m. - AgendaMeeting Packet, Minutes
^Top

CMP Policy and Implementation Committee Meetings - 2020

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

  • Friday, January 24 - Agenda, Meeting Packet
  • Friday, February 28
  • Friday, March 20
  • Friday, April 24
  • Friday, May 29
  • Friday, June 26
  • Friday, July 31
  • Friday, August 28
  • Friday, September 25
  • Friday, October 30
  • Friday, November 20
  • Friday, September 27, 2019 - Agenda, Meeting Packet, Minutes
  • Friday, November 22, 2019 - AgendaMeeting Packet
^Top

Personnel and Budget Committee Meetings - 2020

Please call the Pinelands Commission Office at (609) 894-7300 for meeting location, time, and agenda items.

  • Tuesday, February 24
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, September 29
  • Tuesday, November 17
  • Friday, August 9, 2019 - Agenda, Meeting Packet
^Top

Land Use, Climate Impacts and Sustainability Committee Meetings - 2020

No meetings have been scheduled at this time.

^Top

MOA Policy Advisory Committee - 2020

No meetings have been scheduled at this time.

^Top

Agriculture Committee - 2020

No meetings have been scheduled at this time.

^Top
Pinelands Commission meeting room Terrence D. Moore Conference Room

Related Links