APPLICATION FOR OUTDOOR ADVERTISING LICENSE

APPLICANT INFORMATION

Check if information is new

Trade Name

Name

Mailing Address Line 1

City State Zip

Telephone Number

E-mail Address

If applicant is a Corporation, list the names of Officers

President

Vice President

Secretary

Treasurer

NON-RESIDENT
AUTHORIZATION OF SERVICE
AGENT AUTHORIZATION

I, the undersigned, do authorize service by the Commissioner of any
process, notice or order issuing out of or by any court, administrative
agency or official of this State upon me, and agree that such service
shall have the same effect as if the same had been personally served
upon me within the State of new Jersey. | have also enclosed the
required surety bond and have provided the name and address of the
agent | have authorized to receive service on my behalf.

FOR OFFICE USE ONLY

License Number

Dealer Number

License Fee

Late Charge (If Applicable)

Name of Agent

Agent’s Mailing Address

ATTENTION NON-RESIDENTS

If the applicant does not reside in the State of New Jersey or is a foreign
corporation not authorized to do business in this State through a Certificate
of Authority obtained from the New Jersey Department of Treasury, the
center column must be completed, and a bond satisfactory to the
Commissioner asto form and surety runningto the State of New Jersey in the
sum of $5,000.00 must also be filed, conditioned upon the compliance by the
applicant with all the provisionsof this act. If the applicant has obtained a
Certificate of Authority, a copy of that document is to be attached to this
application. (N.J.S.A. 27:5-13)

Agent’s Mailing Address (Continued)

Print Name
Signature Amount Received
Title
Check/Money Order Number Date
Date

Received By

New Jersey Resident/Certificate of Authority (Y/N)

Surety Bond Required? (Y/N) Received? (Y/N)

Agent’s Telephone Number

Agent’s Fax Number

Approved By

Date

I, the undersigned, hereby make application for a license to engage or continue to engage in the business of outdoor advertising for profit through rental or other compensation received for the
erection, use, or maintenance of outdoor advertising structure or other objects upon real property for the display of outdoor advertising on any other stationary object within public view from the
date of issue for a period of three (3) years cycles ending on May 15, | hereby represent that the content herein are true to the best of my knowledge and belief, and | agree to abide by all of the
provisions of the Roadside Sign Control and outdoor Advertising Act and all regulations promulgated pursuant thereto. With this application, | submit the license fee of $150.00.

Please make your check payable to:
N.J.D.O.T
And send to:

Department of Transportation
Office of Outdoor Advertising
PO Box 600

Signature

Print Name

Trenton, NJ 08625-0600

Date

Title




DISCLOSURE STATEMENT

State law (NJ.S.A. 27:5-28, full text below) requires that any person or company who holds
any outdoor advertising license or permit must file a disclosure statement with the New
Jersey Department of Transportation. If a disclosure statement is not filed, the license
and/or permit are subject to revocation.

N.J.S.A. 27:5-28

1. Anyperson whois the holder of any license to engage in the business of outdoor
advertising or of any outdoor advertising permit issued pursuant to the provisions of
P.L.1991, c.413(C.27:5.5 etseq.) whichisin effect on or after the effective date of P.L.2004,
c.42 (C.27:5-27 et al.) shall be subject to revocation of that license or permit unless that
person files a disclosure statement with the Department of Transportation which shall
include:

a. The full name and business address of the person who is the holder of the
outdoor advertising license or permit, as the case may be, and of any officers, directors, or
partners thereof and all persons holding any equity in or debt liability of that
corporation, association, firm, partnership, sole proprietorship, trust or any other form
of commercial organization, or, if the holder is a publicly traded corporation, all persons
having more than 10% of the equity in or the debt liability of that corporation,
association, firm, partnership, sole proprietorship, trust or any other form of
commercial organization, except where the debt liability is held by a chartered lending
institution, the person need only supply the name and business address of the lending
institution; and

b. The full name and business address of all officers, directors, or partners of any
corporation, association, firm, partnership, sole proprietorship, trust or any other form
of commercial organization disclosed in the disclosure statement and the names and
addresses of any corporation, association, firm, partnership, sole proprietorship, trust or
any other form of commercial organization so disclosed, or, if the corporation,
association, firm, partnership, sole proprietorship, trust or any other form of
commercial organization is a publicly traded corporation, all persons having more than
10% of the equity in or the debt liability of that corporation, association, firm, partnership,
sole proprietorship, trust or any other form of commercial organization, except where
the debt liability is held by a chartered lending institution, the person need only supply
the name and business address of the lending institution.

The disclosure statement shall be filed within 60 days of the effective date of
P.L.2004, c.42 (C.27:5-27 et al.), except for licenses or permits issued on or after the effective
date of P.L.2004, c.42 (C.27:5-27 et al.), in which case the disclosure statement shall be filed
within 60 days of the issuance of the license or permit.

Please complete all the items below, providing all information required by the law as cited
previously.

1. Name and business address of person or company holding the license or permit:

2. Name and business address of each person required to be disclosed (ttach additional sheets if necessary)

3. Name, signature, and certification of the person who completed this form:

| certify personally or as an agent for the person or company identified above as the holder of the
license and/or permit that the information provided is complete, current and accurate to the
best of my knowledge. | understand that a new Disclosure Statement must be filed within 6D
days of any change affecting this information, and that failure to remain in compliance with
the regulations governing disclosure may result in the revocation of the license and/or permits of
that person or company.

Signature Date

Print Name

Title
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