Department of Transportation

Contact Us

Contact Information:
The New Jersey Maritime Pilot & Docking Pilot Commission
One Penn Plaza East
9th Floor
Newark, NJ 07105
Tele: (973) 491-7693
Fax: (973-491-4352

Timothy J. Dacey, President
Brian McEwing, Vice President
Jacob Shisha, Secretary
Charles E. Wowkanech, Treasurer

Andre M. Stuckey, Executive Director
Al Hawkins, Administrator
Captain Mark Clark, Investigator
Captain Glenn Strathearn, Investigator
Captain Tina Vanderploeg, Investigator

Last updated date: August 15, 2019 9:36 AM