NJ Home   Services A to Z   Departments/Agencies FAQs
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey
NJDOT Site Index  |  Search: NJ Home   NJDOT
Great Seal of the State of New Jersey

  Crash Records


Members of the Statewide Traffic Records Coordinating Committee (STRCC) include:

New Jersey Department of Transportation
Representative Organization/Firm
Michael Russo Planning, Multimodal & Grants Administration (PMGA)
Nicole Minutoli PMGA Multimodal Services
Stephen Choborda PMGA - Multimodal Services - Transportation Data and Support
Paul Thomas PMGA - Multimodal Services - Transportation Data and Support
Chris Zajac PMGA - Multimodal Services - Transportation Data and Support
Baher Girgis PMGA - Multimodal Services - Transportation Data and Support
Simon Nwachukwu PMGA - Multimodal Services - Transportation Data and Support
Andrew Clark PMGA - Multimodal Grants and Programs
Debra Orzol IT - Application Development
Elisabeth Smith IT - Application Development

New Jersey Office of Information Technology
Representative Organization/Firm
Robert Agos Cyber Security and Emergency Telecommunications
Thomas Fitzgerald  

New Jersey Motor Vehicle Commission
Representative Organization/Firm
Michael Cox Compliance and Safety
Shari Leichter Compliance and Safety

New Jersey Department of Law and Public Safety
Representative Organization/Firm
Eric Heitmann Highway Traffic Safety
Michael Rizol New Jersey State Police
Rob Babitz New Jersey State Police - Records and Identification Section
Kevin Bartels New Jersey State Police - Field Operations Section
Lisa Glodowski New Jersey State Police - Fatality Analysis Reporting System Unit

New Jersey Department of Health
Representative Organization/Firm
Nancy Kelly-Goodstein Emergency Medical Services
Timothy Seplaki Emergency Medical Services - Data Coordinator

New Jersey Turnpike Authority
Representative Organization/Firm
Layla Fryc Accident Reports

New Jersey Local Police Agencies
Representative Organization/Firm
Nick Schock New Jersey Police Traffic Officers Association

New Jersey Administrative Office of the Courts
Representative Organization/Firm
Steven Somogyi Judiciary

Metropolitan Planning Organization
Representative Organization/Firm
Zenobia Fields North Jersey Transportation Planning Authority (NJTPA)
Kevin Murphy Delaware Valley Regional Planning Commission(DVRPC)
Robert Clarke South Jersey Transportation Planning Organization (SJTPO)

Rutgers University
Center for Advanced Infrastructure and Transportation (CAIT)
Representative Organization/Firm
David Maruca CAIT - New Jersey Local Technical Assistant Program (NJ LTAP)
Janet Leli CAIT - NJ LTAP
Joseph Weiss CAIT

Federal Highway Administration (FHWA)
Representative Organization/Firm
Keith Miller New Jersey Division - Safety

National Highway Traffic Safety Administration (NHTSA)
Representative Organization/Firm
Shannon Purdy Regional Program

Federal Motor Carrier Safety Administration (FMCSA)
Representative Organization/Firm
Joseph Costello New Jersey Division

Representative Organization/Firm
Patricia Ott MBO Engineering, LLC
Go to NJDOT home page Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement  Go to State of New Jersey home page
  department: home | about | NJ commuter | in the works | business | engineering | freight, air & water | capital | community | data | links | index
  statewide: NJ Home | about NJ | business | government | state services A to Z | departments

  Copyright © State of New Jersey, 2002-2019
  Department of Transportation
  P.O. Box 600
  Trenton, NJ 08625-0600
OPRA - open public records act

  Last Updated:  March 15, 2019