Back
to top

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 is still active.   Wear a mask.  Social distance.  Stay up to date on vaccine information.
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

NJWELL

Ambassadors

Name Email Address
Dawn Bielec dbielec@medfordtownship.com
Danielle Amari Danielle.Amari@njoag.gov
Christina Hunter chunter@tccsnj.org
Valerie Hunter vhunter@ramapo.edu
Pam Gavenda Pam.Gavenda@njcourts.gov
Resha Clay clayra@hr.rutgers.edu
Danielle Mason danielle.mason@njit.edu
Nikima Muller nmuller@twp.mountholly.nj.us
Tanya Tarrant tanya.tarrant@opd.nj.gov
Tanisha Nollie tanisha.nollie@njcourts.gov
Jabiel Santiago Santiago_Jabiel@aclink.org
Andrea Johnson ajohnson@tesu.edu
Elizabeth Velazquez evelazquez@cityofpassaicnj.gov
Tiffany Avent tavent@tesu.edu
James Fedorko jfedorko@englewoodnjhealth.org
Tamila Bumback TBumback@rumsonnj.gov
Viviana Lamm vlamm@cityofpassaicnj.gov
Michelle Dolan MDolan@njsea.com
Toni Florio florio_toni@aclink.org
Christin Knox cknox@njleg.org
Lydia Blide lblide@mendhamtownship.org
Lynn Celia Lynn.Celia@doh.nj.gov
Meredith Novkovic Meredith.Novkovic@njcourts.gov
Michelle Dalesandris mdalesandris@cityofrahway.com
Bill Gardener BGardener@monroetwp.com
Tiffany Dimodica Dimodica_tiffany@aclink.org
Christine Aguilera caguilera@secaucus.net
Veronica Lacey Veronica.Lacey@dep.nj.gov


Last Updated: Monday, 05/04/20