The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Department of Treasury
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services

Anyone who requests information by courier, mail delivery or in person may establish a depository account to cover the service charges. Accounts may be established for both corporate and Uniform Commercial Code services.

The initial deposit is $500.00 and a minimum balance of $250.00 must be maintained for each account. Credit cards may not be used for these payments.

If you have any questions concerning these accounts, you may contact the Division's Bookkeeping Section at PO Box 455, Trenton, NJ 08646 for assistance.

Last Updated: Thursday, 07/02/15

Revenue: Home | Registrations | Certifications | Tax Filings | NJBGS | Refund Policy | Contact us
Treasury: Home | ServicesPeopleBusinesses | Divisions/AgenciesFormsContact Us
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Reports Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act Proposed Rules and Amendments Comment or Petition for new Rule Division/Ageny Statutes and Rules Electronic Notification