New Jersey Department of Military and Veterans Affairs
NJ Army National Guard US Property and Fiscal Office

Directory
USPFO Directory
Telephone Name E-mail Office
609-562-7122
SSG Leonardo Betancur
SSD-W
609-562-0263 SGT Carla M. Bethea SSD
609-530-6794 SSG Luis Bonet SSD-W
609-530-6965 CPT Steven Brill steven.j.brill.mil@mail.mil IR
609-562-0246 SGT Crystal Burgess crystal.r.burgess.civ@mail.mil C-MP
609-562-0231 CSM Paula Cantara paula.m.cantara.mil@mail.mil C-B
609-562-0210 COL Angelo Capolupo Angelo.m.capolupo.mil@mail.mil C
609-562-0234 SFC Jose Castro jose.a.castro.mil@mail.mil C
609-530-6756 Jackie Cefaloni jackie.cefaloni.civ@mail.mil SSD-T
609-530-6796 SPC Jessica Chica jessica.a.chica.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-562-0235 SGT Ken Colon kenneth.m.colon.mil@mail.mil SSD
609-562-0266 SGT Javier Colquicocha javier.colquicocha.mil@mail.mil  
609-530-6722 Evella L. Dawson evella.l.dawson.mil@mail.mil DPC
609-530-6816 SGT Sabine Desormeau sabine.desormeau.mil@mail.mil CIF
609-530-6759 SFC Fabiola deVerteuil fabiola.b.deverteuil.mil@mail.mil DPC
609-562-0257 SSG Celeste Dowe celeste.m.dowe.mil@mail.mil SSD
609-530-6817 Alvin Estremera alvin.estremera.mil@mail.mil CIF
609-562-0232 Sandra Flores sandra.j.flores10.mil@mail.mil Accounting
609-562-0258 SSG Laura Garcia laura.garcia.mil@mail.mil SSD-T
609-562-0255 SSG Monica Gonzalez monica.gonzalez5.mil@mail.mil SSD
609-562-0241 SGT Jason Gilsenan jason.r.gilsenan.mil@mail.mil Finance
SSG Gregory Gourgue gregory.gourgue.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-562-0244 Bonnie Gulick bonnie.l.gulick2.civ@mail.mil DTS
609-562-0226 Kathy Hines kathleen.m.hines8.civ@mail.mil PC
609-562-0265 1LT Christopher Hower christopher.a.hower.mil@mail.mil Contracting
609-562-0237 MSG Dean Hughes dean.c.hughes.mil@mail.mil Front Office
609-530-6488 SGT Dominic John dominic.a.john.mil@mail.mil DPC
609-562-0202 SFC Dewey Johnson dewey.a.johnson2.mil@mail.mil C-MP
609-562-0233 SGT Robin Johnson robin.a.johnson3mil@mail.mil C
609-562-0262 CW4 Artie Kimbrough artie.c.kimbrough.mil@mail.mil SSD-W
609-530-6705 SSG Amber Knickman amber.l.knickman.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-530-7122 1SG Francis Koszyk francis.p.koszyk.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-562-0256 WO1 Maria Luna maria.h.luna.mil@mail.mil SSD
609-562-0247 Jill Maldonado C-PE
609-562-0221 LTC Jose Maldonado jose.d.maldonado.mil@mail.mil PC
609-530-6908 Kristen McCormik kristen.e.mccormik.civ@mail.mil IR
609-530-6938 Robert McGehee robert.o.mcgehee.civ@mail.mil IR
609-562-0254 SSG Savary Metelus savary.metelus.mil@mail.mil  
609-562-0251 MAJ John Moreland john.m.moreland.mil@mail.mil Contracting
609-562-0211 COL Erik Myhre erik.a.myhre.mil@mail.mil Front Office
609-562-0236 SGT Miosotis Ortiz miosotis.ortiz.mil@mail.mil Accounting
609-562-0228 COL William Peace william.l.peace.mil@mail.mil SSD
609-562-0212 Margaret Petrangeli Margaret.v.petrangeli.civ@mail.mil Front Office
609-530-6763 SSG Ryan Pikul ryan.a.pikul.mil@mail.mil CIF
609-530-6791 CPT Stephen Pruser stephen.j.pruser.mil@mail.mil DPC
609-562-0143 Letitia Queen letitia.queen.civ@mail.mil Front office
SGT Alberto Rodriguez-Ortiz alberto.rodriguez-ortiz.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-530-6799 WO1 Glenn Siegman glenn.a.siegman.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-562-0223 CW3 John Simms john.w.simms3.mil@mail.mil Contracting
609-562-0218 SGT Nichole Tozzo nichole.m.tozzo.mil@mail.mil Front Office
SGT Raheen Travis raheen.a.travis.mil@mail.mil Warehouse
609-530-6755 Jennifer Waisempacher jennifer.l.waisempacher.civ@mail.mil CIF
609-562-0261 SSG Emerson Westwood emerson.e.westwood.mil@mail.mil Finance
609-530-6789 William Whitehurst william.t.whitehurst.civ@mail.mil DPC
609-562-0259 CW2 Randall Williams randall.d.williams.mil@mail.mil SSD
609-530-6919 Erin Wilsberg erin.m.wilsberg.civ@mail.mil IR

 

www.army.mil
www.army.mil
The Official Homepage of the U.S. Army
Contact Us | Privacy Notice | Legal Statement | Accessibility Statement NJ.gov
NJ National Guard Family Programs Open Public Records Act
The Governor's Office The Department of Military and Veterans Affairs The Department of State The Department of Military and Veterans Affairs