Rule Publication Schedule

2016 New Jersey Register Publication Schedule

                     

Publication Day*Proposal Deadline
(Noon)
Adoption Deadline
(Noon)
30-Day/60-Day Comment Periods End
January 4, 2016 December 2
(Wednesday)
December 9
(Wednesday)
February 3/March 4
January 19
(Tuesday)
December 16
(Wednesday)
December 23
(Wednesday)
February 18/March 19
February 1 December 31
(Thursday)
January 8 (Friday) March 2/April 1
February 16
(Tuesday)
January 14 (Thursday) January 22
(Friday)
March 17/April 16
March 7 February 4 (Thursday) February 11
(Thursday)
April 6/May 6
March 21 February 19 (Friday) February 26
(Friday)
April 20/May 20
April 4 March 3 (Thursday) March 10
(Thursday)
May 4/June 3
April 18 March 17 (Thursday) March 24
(Thursday)
May 18/June 17
May 2 April 1 (Friday) April 8
(Friday)
June 1/July 1
May 16 April 15
(Friday)
April 22
(Friday)
June 15/July 15
June 6 May 5
(Thursday)
May 12 (Thursday) July 6/August 5
June 20 May 19
(Thursday)
May 26
(Thursday)
July 20/August 19
July 5 (Tuesday)
June 3 (Friday) June 10
(Friday)
August  4/ September 3
July 18 June 16
(Thursday)
June 23
(Thursday)
August 17/ September 16
August 1 June 30 (Thursday) July 8
(Friday)
August 31/ September 30
August 15 July 15
(Friday)
July 22
(Friday)
September 14/ October 14
September 6
(Tuesday)
August 5
(Friday)
August 12
(Friday)
October 6/ November 5
September 19 August 18 (Thursday) August 25
(Thursday)
October 19/ November 18
October 3 September 1
(Thursday)
September 9
(Friday)
November 2/ December 2
October 17 September 15
(Thursday)
September 22
(Thursday)
November 16/ December 16
November 7 October 6
(Thursday)
October 14
(Friday)
December 7/ January 6
November 21 October 19
(Wednesday)
October 26
(Wednesday)
December 21/ January 20
December 5 November 2 (Wednesday) November 10
(Thursday)
January 4/ February 3
December 19 November 16
(Wednesday)
November 23
(Wednesday)
January 18/ February 17
January 3 , 2017 (Tuesday)
December 1
(Thursday)
December 8
(Thursday))
February 2/March 4
January 17
(Tuesday)
December 14
(Wednesday)
December 21
(Wednesday)
February 16/ March 18
February 6 January 5
(Thursday)
January 12
(Thursday)
March 8/April 7
February 21
(Tuesday)
January 20
(Friday)
January 27
(Friday)
March 23/April 22

 

*MONDAY, unless otherwise indicated.