skip to main contentskip to main navigation
 
State of New Jersey Deapartment of Human Services title graphic  
 
Catastrphic Illness In Children Relief Fund Commission
New Jersey Helps
NJ 211 Community Resource Website
New Jersey Housing Resource Center
New Jersey Mental Health Cares Hotline
NJ Family Care

CICRF banner

CICRF Staff

Teresa Kelly, MSW, LCSW; Acting Executive Director
Teresa.Kelly@dhs.state.nj.us


Carmen I. Santiago, Executive Assistant
Carmen.I.Santiago@dhs.state.nj.us


Janet Valentin-Forte, Secretary to the Commission
Janet.Valentin-Forte@dhs.state.nj.us


Aracelis Rivera, Clerical Assistant
Aracelis.Rivera@dhs.state.nj.us


Johanna Klena, MSW, LCSW; Analyst
Johanna.Klena@dhs.state.nj.us


Amy Taklif, MSW, LSW, Analyst
Amy.Taklif@dhs.state.nj.us


Tracy Weber, MSW, LSW; Analyst
Tracy.Weber@dhs.state.nj.us


Kristin Groenhoff, MSW; LSW; Analyst
Kristin.Groenhoff@dhs.state.nj.us


Renee Davidson, MSW, LSW; Analyst
Renee.Davidson@dhs.state.nj.us


Amy Kaelin, MSW; Analyst
Amy.Kaelin@dhs.state.nj.us


John Fallucca, Fiscal Manager
John.Fallucca@dhs.state.nj.us


Dorothy Jardine, Accounting Assistant
Dorothy.Jardine@dhs.state.nj.us

 
 
 
OPRA - Open Public Records Act NJ Home Logo
Department: DHS Home  |  DHS Services A to Z  |  Consumers & Clients - Individuals and Families  |  Important Resources  |  Divisions & Offices  |  Commissioner & Key Staff  |  Disaster & Emergency Help & Information  |  Press Releases, Public and Legislative Affairs, & Publications  |  Providers & Stakeholders: Contracts, Legal Notices, Licensing, MedComms  |  Get Involved with DHS!  |  Notice of Non-Discrimination  |  Taglines for Language Services
Statewide: NJHome  |  Services A to Z  |  Departments/Agencies  |  FAQs
 
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 - 2008