skip to main content skip to main navigation
 
2014    
Wednesday, August 27 1:30 p.m. NJ PHEAL Building
3 Schwarzkopf Dr.
Ewing
Wednesday, September 24 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, October 22 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, November 19 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, December 17 1:30 p.m. New Jersey Department of Agriculture
Division of Food and Nutrition Offices
22 South Clinton Ave.
Building 4, Third Floor
Trenton
2015    
Wednesday, January 28 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
February 3 - 5 New Jersey State Agricultural Convention
Atlantic City
Wednesday, February 25 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, March 25 1:30 p.m. Health and Agriculture Building, Trenton
Wednesday, April 22 1:30 p.m. Location TBD
Wednesday, May 27 Location TBD
Wednesday, June 24 Location TBD
Wednesday, July 22 1:30 Reorganization Meeting 
Location TBD

Dates and locations subject to change

For additional information about the State Board of Agriculture and its programs, contact Linda Walker or call 609-633-7794.

 
NJDA Monthly Reports to the State Board of Agriculture