Translator Disclaimers
Receptionist Desk 609-777-3300
Fax Number   609-777-3320
Utility Consumer Complaints  


Cable Television Complaints  800-624-0331 

President's Office


Joseph L. Fiordaliso, President                                    

Aide to the President: Samuel Kaplan                          609-292-0071
Assistant: Joan Delli Santi 609-633-9842
Assistant: Maria Gaglioti 609-292-1482
Fax Number: 609-292-2264



Commissioners Office


Dianne Solomon, Commissioner                                             

Assistant:  Anissa Torres                                       609-633-9803
Fax Number:  609-292-3886

Mary-Anna Holden, Commissioner             

Assistant:  Evelyn Dowling                                       609-633-9879
Fax Number:  609-292-3886


Upendra Chivukula, Commissioner              

Assistant: Angelita Flores  609-633-9837
Fax Number: 609-292-3887

Bob Gordon, Commissioner              

Assistant: Enit Torres 609-777-3315
Fax Number: 609-292-3886





Chief Of Staff's Office


Grace Strom Power, Chief of Staff                                   


Christine Sadovy, Deputy Chief of Staff                                        


Assistant: Diane Hewitt                                           609-777-3307
Fax Number:   609-292-2264


Division of Administration


Kenyatta Nobles, Director                                          

Assistant: Naja Dunn                                                                                                                                    609-292-2457
Fax Number:   609-292-2619


Budget and Finance

Mike Greco, Chief Fiscal Officer                                                                                                     609-633-9867
Bruce Goldberg                                                          609-777-3328
Fax Number: 609-777-3336


Office of Communications


Samantha Levine, Director  
Assistant:Erika Hernandez                                                                                                                    609-292-1951
Fax Number: 609-292-2264


Office of the Economist


Dr. Ben Witherell, Chief Economist                                                                              609-292-2637
Assistant: Sheila Mack 609-292-2933
Fax Number: 609-292-3191


Division of Human Resource

Assistant: Dondru Phillips                                  609-292-1644
Fax Number: 609-633-9864


Division of Information Technology

Lori DiGaetano, CIO                                                                      609-292-2423
Assistant, Carmen Ledoux  609-292-1363
Fax Number:  609-292-1676


Office of the Ombudsman


Ken Sheehan                                                      609-292-0087
Fax Number 609-777-3336


Office of Policy and Planning

Michael Winka, Senior Policy Advisor                                              609-777-3312
Assistant: Diane Hewitt                                                          609-777-3307


General Counsel

Abe Silverman, Chief Counsel                                           

Assistant: Donna Sebest  609-292-1573
Fax Number:    609-292-2264


Office of Federal and Regional Policy

Cynthia Holland, Director                                            

Assistant: Diane Hewitt  609-777-3307
Fax Number:    609-777-3332


Division of Clean Energy


Sara Bluhm, Director  
Sherri Jones, Assistant Director  
Assistant:  Kathleen Neuhauser                                                609-292-1990
Fax Number 609-777-3200


Executive Directors Office

Paul Flanagan, Executive Director                                                  

Assistant:  Donna Sebest  609-292-1573
Fax Number:     609-777-3348


Division of Audits

Alice Bator, Director                                                        

Assistant:  Cynthia Graham 609-292-0628
Fax Number: 609-292-2620


Office of Cable Television and TeleCommunications

Lawanda Gilbert,  Director                                        

Assistant:  Denise Rodriguez    609 292 2559
Fax Number: 609-777-3325


Division of Energy

Stacy Peterson, Director                                                            
Assistant: Cindy Bianco 609-984-5864
Fax Number:  609-341-5781


Office of State Energy Services

Tom Walker, Director                                                           609-777-3327

Division of Reliability and Security

James Giuliano, Director                                                      

Assistant:  Lauren Mattox   609-341-2794
Fax Number:  609-341-5782


Division of Water

Mike Kammer, Director                                                        

Assistant:  Tracey Cullins  609-292-2411
Fax Number 609-292-1649


Office of the Secretary

Aida Camacho, Secretary of the Board

Assistant: Dawn Gray-Hubbard 609-292-1554
Fax Number:         609-777-3348
Case Management  
Karriemah Graham, Chief   609-292-2338
Fax Number:  609-777-3349


Division of Customer Assistance

Julie Ford-Williams, Director                                                    

Assistant:  Karen Flynn 609-341-9158
Fax Number: 609-777-3329