The ex officio members of the Delaware River Basin Commission are the governors of the four basin states (Delaware, New Jersey, New York, and Pennsylvania) and the Commander of the U.S. Army Corps of Engineers North Atlantic Division, who serves as the federal representative. The members appoint alternate Commissioners.

Photo of Gov. Andrew Cuomo.

New York

Governor Andrew M. Cuomo, Member
Basil Seggos, Alternate
Mark Klotz, 2nd Alternate
Appointment Pending, 3rd Alternate
Kenneth Kosinski, 4th Alternate
Vincent Sapienza, Advisor

Photo of Basil Seggos. 
Governor Cuomo
 Mr. Seggos
Vice Chair
Photo of Gov. John Carney.


Governor John Carney, Member
Shawn M. Garvin, Alternate
Appointment Pending, 2nd Alternate
Virgil R. Holmes, 3rd Alternate
Bryan A. Ashby, 4th Alternate

Photo of Shawn Garvin.
Governor Carney
Mr. Garvin
Second Vice Chair
Photo of MG Jeffrey L. Milhorn

Federal Representative

Major General Jeffrey L. Milhorn, Member
Lieutenant Colonel David Park, Alternate
Appointment Pending, 2nd Alternate
Henry W. Gruber, 3rd Alternate

Photo of LTC David Park. 
Major General Milhorn
Lieutenant Colonel Park 
Photo of Gov. Tom Wolf.


Governor Tom Wolf, Member
Patrick McDonnell, Alternate
Aneca Y. Atkinson, 2nd Alternate
Appointment Pending, 3rd Alternate

Photo of Patrick McDonnell. 
Governor Wolf
Mr. McDonnell 


Photo of Gov. Phil Murphy.

New Jersey

Governor Philip D. Murphy, Member
Catherine R. McCabe, Alternate
Michele M. Putnam, 2nd Alternate
Jeffrey L. Hoffman, 3rd Alternate

Photo of Catherine McCabe 
Governor Murphy
Ms. McCabe