The Official Web Site For The State of New Jersey - Department of Treasury
Global Navigation
FAQs Departments/ Agencies Services A to Z NJ Home Page
Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services
Information from a business entity's annual report is part of the public record and can be provided for a fee of $0.10 per page.

When submitting your request, you will need to indicate the name of the business entity, the report year, and the corporate identification number, if known.

Because the cost cannot be determined when making the request, payment is usually by credit card, depository account, or by check with the designation "not to exceed..." with an amount provided.

Service Options:

*FAX Regular Mail Over-the-Counter
609.984.6855 NJ Division of Revenue
Records Unit
PO Box 450
Trenton, NJ 08646
NJ Division of Revenue
Records Unit
33 West State Street, 5th Floor
Trenton, NJ 08608

Expedited service:

This optional service, which provides processing within 8.5 business hours is available for these requests received in person, by FAX or by courier service. The fee for this optional service is $15.00 per transaction for corporations, non-profits and LPs and $25.00 per filing for LLCs and LLPs. This fee is in addition to other charges. Regular mail will be used to deliver the requested documents unless other arrangements are made.

*Note: All fax requests are automatically charged the expedited fees.

Last Updated: Wednesday, 07/30/14

Revenue: Home | Registrations | Certifications | Tax Filings | NJBGS | Refund Policy | Contact us
Treasury: Home | ServicesPeopleBusinesses | Divisions/AgenciesFormsContact Us
NJ Home | Services A to Z | Departments/Agencies | FAQs
Copyright © State of New Jersey, 1996 -
This site is maintained by the Division of Revenue and Enterprise Services.

Reports Accessibility Statement Legal Statement Privacy Notice Contact Us Open Public Records Act Proposed Rules and Amendments Comment or Petition for new Rule Division/Ageny Statutes and Rules Electronic Notification