Back
to top

COVID-19 Information

COVID-19 is still active.   Wear a mask.  Social distance.  Stay up to date on vaccine information.
COVID19 Alert NJDownload free COVID Alert app.
Visit covid19.nj.gov/app

Educational Opportunity Fund

Community Colleges

Atlantic Cape Community College

Dr. Aigner Holmes, EOF Director & Assistant Director of the Center for Student Success
aholmes@atlantic.edu
Educational Opportunity Fund Program
Atlantic Cape Community College
5100 Black Horse Pike
Mays Landing, NJ 08330-2699
609-343-5098
Website

Bergen Community College

Prof. Sonia Brown, EOF Director
sbrown@bergen.edu
400 Paramus Road
Paramus, NJ 07625
201-447-9254
Website

Brookdale Community College

Mr. Richard Morales-Wright, EOF Director
rmwright@brookdalecc.edu
CAR 105
765 Newman Springs Road
Lincroft, NJ 07738
732-842-1900 ext. 2510
Website

Camden County College

Ms. Eve Highstreet, EOF Director
ehighstreet@camdencc.edu
200 N. Broadway #207
Camden, NJ 09102
856-968-1332
Website

County College of Morris

Dr. Pamela Marcenaro, Dean of Learning Support & Opportunity Services
jpmarcenaro@ccm.edu
214 Center Grove Road
Randolph, NJ 07869
973-328-5270
Website

Essex County College

Ms. Joanna Romano, EOF Director
romano@essex.edu
303 University Avenue
Newark, NJ 07102
973-877-3232
Website

Hudson County Community College

Mr. Jose M. Lowe, EOF Director
jlowe@hccc.edu
2 Enos Place, J Building
Jersey City, NJ 07306
201-360-4173
Website

Mercer County Community College

Mr. Al-Lateef Farmer, Interim EOF Director
farmera@mccc.edu
Educational Opportunity Fund Program
West Windsor Campus, 2nd Floor, Student Center
1200 Old Trenton Road
West Windsor, NJ 08550
609-570-3593
Website

Middlesex County College

Mr. Alexis Delgado, EOF Director
amdelgado@middlesexcc.edu
2600 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08818-3050
732-906-2544
732-906-4162
Website

Ocean County College

Ms. Laura F. Rickards, EOF Director
Lrickards@ocean.edu
College Drive - One College Drive
PO Box 2001
Toms River, NJ 08754-2001
732-255-0400 ext. 2400
Website

Passaic County Community College

Mr. Enrique Noguera, EOF Director
enoguera@pccc.edu
One College Boulevard
Paterson, NJ 07509
973-684-5572
Website

Raritan Valley Community College

Mr. Donyea Collins, EOF Director
Donyea.Collins@raritanval.edu
118 Lamington Road
Branchburg, NJ 08876
908-526-1200 ext. 8950
Website

Rowan College at Burlington County

Dr. Andre Turner, EOF Director
Director, Educational Opportunity Fund Program (EOF)
aturner@rcbc.edu
900 College Circle
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054
856-242-5390
Website

Rowan College of South Jersey – Cumberland

Ms. Tiffanie Williams, EOF Director
twilli51@rcgc.edu
3322 College Drive
Vineland, NJ 08360
856-691-8600 ext. 1257
Website

Rowan College of South Jersey – Gloucester

Ms. Tiffanie Williams, EOF Director
twilli51@rcgc.edu
1400 Tanyard Road
Deptford Township
Sewell, NJ 08080
856-415-2278
Website

Salem Community College

Ms. Dana Collins-Moore, EOF Director/Director of Financial Aid
dmoore@salemcc.edu
460 Hollywood Avenue
Carney's Point, NJ 08069
856-351-2699
Website

Sussex County Community College

Ms. Kathleen A. Carr, EOF Director and Director of Testing and Learning Resources
kcarr@sussex.edu
One College Hill Road
Newton, NJ 07860
973=300-2155
Website

Union County College

Mr. Samuel Casimir, EOF Director
Samuel.Casimir@ucc.edu
1033 Springfield Avenue
Cranford, NJ 07016
908-709-7087
Website

Warren County Community College

Ms. Tiffani Warren, Dean of Learning/EOF Director
twarren@warren.edu
475 Route 57 West
Washington, NJ 07882
908-835-2307 Website


Last Updated: Tuesday, 02/09/21